Opinie klientów

4.82 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(66)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(66)
    • 5 Star(58)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 10/02/2016

    I impressed . did not expecting too much when I ordered this unit. really low cost. I was very surprised at how effectively it works, My experience being that it is at least as good as the expensive ones. thumb up

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/02/2018

    It seems that it is quite comfortable. It seems pleasure when exposed to the probe. 相当気持ち良いらしいよ. プローブを当てると快感らしいよ.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/01/2018

    thank you

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/08/2017

    thanks for fast shipping and quality product.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/12/2020

    Dzień dobry. Rozkaz dotarł dobrze. Tylko jedna z baz była nadużywana, ale to działa. Spróbuję dziś masażu. Chcę wiedzieć, jak korzystać z kuponów lub zniżek, które mi się pojawiają. Powiedz mi na moim koncie, co mam i jak z tego korzystać Dziękuję. Francisco Asuncion Montes de oOca

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/01/2016

    I was not expecting too much when I ordered this unit, considering the low cost. I was very surprised at how effectively it works, My experience being that it is at least as good as ones used by professional physiotherapists. My whole family uses it, very happy with it, you will be impressed !

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/08/2016

    I won't say this device will replace a Physical Therapist, however, having the possibility of getting sessions on the go and more than once a day, makes recoveries faster. I haven't used long enough for the pads to wear off completely but I don't expect the glue to last too long. My suggestion, get extra pads.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/06/2016

    Reçu rapidement, l'appareil après quelques semaines d'utilisation fonctionne parfaitement. Il est livré sans tube de gel contrairement à ce qui est précisé dans le manuel. l'emballage est un peu sommaire, une boite serait utile. Le manuel est en anglais mais facile à comprendre grâce aux dessins et aux textes. Très satisfait par le fonctionnement et les possibilités.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/10/2015

    I buy this after my first professional massager, that costed me around 850 dollars, broke after 5 years of service. I don't hope this one would replace my professional one but for the price, i decided to try. And my conclusion is that is not so bad.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/09/2015

    Заказ пришёл через через 18 дней Пробовал лечить шейный радикулит помогло Доволен Советую

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6,476
    • Ft15,269
    • Ft6,784
    • Ft3,391
    • Ft44,794
    • Ft10,517
    • Ft7,803
    • Ft15,269
    • Ft3,391
    • Ft7,710
    • Ft1,540
    • Ft6,445
    • Ft9,391
    • Ft6,784
    • Ft6,784
    • Ft3,391
    • Ft5,427
    • Ft3,082