Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(86)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(86)
    • 5 Star(70)
    • 4 Star(13)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 09/04/2019

    im disapointed. if You choose largest size , You should expect also large sleeve. dress Has very tight sleeves. imposibble to wear. at this moment is waist od money. Delivery time 20 days from order instead of declared 10. expectations vs reality - sadness

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/12/2020

    Dobrze

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/12/2020

    Ściereczka jest nieodpowiednia

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/04/2019

    This arrived really quickly and I love it! So much so I just ordered the Green one. It's funky, comfortable and covers a multitude of sins (My favourite requirement in clothing!) It's really 'different' but having just retired, I'm going to start wearing what I love and not be tied anymore to 'appropriate for work' it's everything I was looking for. Not sure how it would look on someone shorter than I, (I'm 5'8") but I'd give it a try. I think I need the Red one too!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/10/2017

    Very Recommendable Seller Great item Fast Shipment Thank You So Much !!!!! Hi, Thanks so much for the package. It has been received on time. I will recommend you as a very recommendable seller. The shipment went fast. And the communication went very smoothly. Best regards, Hugo Sno from the Netherlands

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/10/2017

    Casual elegance. Item as described, shipped within a couple of weeks. True to measurement and at a size 5x, that was a huge relief and a happy surprise. Fabric was not of the highest of quality, but hey, I've paid 5 times as much for garments of similar quality. Across the board, quality far exceeded my expectation in view of the prices

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/03/2018

    This dress just falls with such a great shape... super light and comfy as to wear .. I really happy with this.. think I will get another in different colour.. Just love It!!!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/03/2018

    Just right for lounging around, especially when (if) we get warm weather. Be careful when washing - a lot of the dye comes out. However, the appearance of the dress is not affected.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/10/2017

    When I first received the dress I wasn't too sure and thought I may have to get it altered but having now worn it a couple of times it is great and I love it. Colour red is just right.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/10/2017

    This is a stunning dress, as long as I hoped for, a beautiful off black, very unusual. It is large but it's k as it is supposed to be. I want every colour!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft10 749
    • Ft10 749
    • Ft10 363
    • Ft6 280
    • Ft9 213
    • Ft9 981
    • Ft9 555
    • Ft6 909
    • Ft9 595
    • Ft9 595
    • Ft14 203
    • Ft11 517
    • Ft9 595
    • Ft13 821
    • Ft9 595
    • Ft11 131
    • Ft7 291
    • Ft9 981