Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.9 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(58)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(7)
    • 5 Star(7)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-22 11:53:19

    I check everyday for new items on Banggood and I found this building blocks set. I like robots so I found this interesting. it's a K-2SO Imperial security droid from "Rogue One: A Star Wars Story" I also found that's it's a copy of Lego Lego 75120 set that factory KSZ just copy that set and sell as Space Wars robot :D It's almost the same robot and also action function work the same but price is 3 time lower.

    Komentarze
  • BM7
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-02 12:20:01

    A caixa veio totalmente danificada pelo transporte amassada devido a embalagem sem proteção alguma. produto aparentemente não parece danificado porém era presente então a caixa era importante.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-15 18:07:56

    Got some pieces left. I don't know if those where spare because I didn't make the count before assembly but the robot seems all right. The paint quality is not the piano black that you see in the box but a more dull version.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-07 14:40:01

    Produto chegou em perfeitas condições, ja montei e adorei nota 10.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-04 04:30:47

    ~~~

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-26 09:18:40

    ottima costruzione, i pezzi sono davvero tantissimi!!!! ottimi per dei bambini per sviluppare qualità motorie e psichiche...

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-05 15:12:37

    Excellent product, easy to assemble and looks great. It is a bit loose when using the moving parts and they can fall.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-01 06:33:37

    Cool statue, Recommend!

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-02 11:21:04

    This toy is huge. Comes in many parts. Need to follow the manual to fully assemble it.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-08-04 00:55:12

    Szuper, köszönöm!

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>