Opinie klientów

4.91 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(35)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(35)
    • 5 Star(33)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • RaduM
    RO
    2016-05-19 02:59:10

    L-am purtat o saptamana si sunt foarte multumit de el. Corpul il tolereaza foarte bine. Sunt la a treia bucata comandata.

    Komentarze
  • Marlon
    JM
    2015-12-09 15:28:40

    Strong material, feels very comfortable, had it for about 3 months. love it.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-02-04 05:54:33

    já havia comprado, confirmo a qualidade novamente...

    Komentarze
  • RaduM
    RO
    2016-04-11 06:45:01

    L-am purtat o saptamana si sunt foarte multumit de el. Corpul il tolereaza foarte bine.

    Komentarze
  • 2016-03-02 12:49:30

    No eta mal. Buena calidad. Comodo para llevar. Lo recomiendo.

    Komentarze
  • 2016-01-15 18:26:02

    Hoy tambien llego esto. No esta mal. Cuando tenemos algunos resultados nos ponemos a conocimiento a los de mas. De momento puedo decir que, como material y fabricacion esta muy, pero muy bien i queda como una segunda piel a mi marido. Supongo que dara buenos resultados. Teneis que probar lo vosotros mismos tambien. Recomiendo!!!

    Komentarze
  • 2015-09-16 05:14:51

    I wear XL tshirts, L fits good. Product was as described. It does keep your belly in place but doesnt really flatten it out. Shipping was quick and quality of material is good.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-08-18 04:15:47

    Muito Boa realmente é o que eu esperava ficou certinho peguei um tamanho menor que o meu e ficou perfeito ela da uma boa ajustada ao corpo. Very Good really is what I expected was right I took a size smaller than mine and it was perfect it gives a good fit to the body.

    Komentarze
  • Jens_
    DE
    2016-10-08 07:41:24

    These shirts are very strong and tight i had other once which were to loose, these are very tight, so you should better buy a bigger one rather a small one.

    Komentarze
  • Russell
    US
    2016-03-11 12:07:54

    they fit nice and are tight. Now if you are looking to pull in a beer gut they will not do it. They will firm up and smooth you out. They also give nice back support while riding on the bike/motorcycle.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,154
    • Ft2,636
    • Ft2,523
    • Ft2,662
    • Ft4,417
    • Ft4,705
    • Ft13,100
    • Ft2,649
    • Ft4,417
    • Ft1,260
    • Ft2,981
    • Ft2,943
    • Ft1,891
    • Ft4,695
    • Ft46,410
    • Ft2,513
    • Ft2,318
    • Ft2,207