Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.74 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(102)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(4)
    • 5 Star(2)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-12 17:12:48

    Excelente produto com um fantástico preço. Funciona perfeitamente. Já tinha adquirido uma unidade e agora comprei mais duas. Estou a usar para ligar um teclado PS2 a uma porta USB. Recomendo.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-20 13:48:03

    Excellent quality, very good price, excellent service as always, thank you!!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    USB Male to PS2 Female Cable Adapter Converter Use For Keyboard Mouse

    2017-12-26 02:14:21

    Very nice & helpful adapter , its help me very much because nowadays computers are no more supporting the PS2 Jacks anymore , but I still use these ones pretty much cute cable & Design Thank u Bangoog.com As a feedback: the shipping service is very bad and slow so Please improve this point !!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Funziona, tranne un tasto

    2016-10-19 08:55:34

    Provato con tastiera standard con layout italiano: non funziona un solo tasto, il maggiore/minore in basso a SX. Putroppo è un problema che ho riscontrato anche con altri adattatori PS/2 e non è colpa della tastiera: posseggo un altro adattatore con cui quel tasto funziona correttamente. Non essendo un tasto usatissimo è un difetto con cui si può convivere. Tra l'altro si possono ottenere i caratteri minore/maggiore con il tastierino numerico (ALT+60, ALT+62.)

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    USB Male to PS2 Female Cable Adapter Converter Use For Keyboard Mouse

    2017-11-26 02:56:45

    Very nice cable adapter/converter, easy to use Just Plug & Play Works just fine without issues The item was packed well Good price !! Thanks Tinydeal.com

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    USB Male to PS2 Female Cable Adapter Converter Use For Keyboard Mouse

    2018-08-12 15:51:01

    The product is very good. I can confirm this too. The product has the same specifications as said the description. Very useful product for older mouse and keyboard. I recommended for sure

    Komentarze
  • pk0
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Recommendation

    2017-07-27 06:19:33

    I could recommend this shop :)

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    3 out of 7 pieces were dead on arrival

    2016-10-18 02:09:04

    Avoid these adapters. They are of extremely low quality. The two parts of the plastic case are badly attached and fall apart and most important, there is an almost 50% chance that the item you will receive might be faulty. I ordered 7 adapters. 2 of them were completely dead on arrival while the third one has problems with the keyboard connector ( it behaves as if something is stuck inside the connector thus preventing the keyboard connector to fit) as well as with the mouse which gets power ( unlike

    Komentarze (2)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-18 17:07:45

    Works fine with my old clicky Northgate keyboard. Of course, this is the second converter between key keyboard and computer. The first converts from the original DIN 5 (?) to PS2. This connector goes from PS2 to USB. I have not tested the microphone connector, but using the keyboard connector, I ran the keyboard against a couple of online keyboard testers, and it checked out. Have used it a few hours now, with no problem. I am running Windows 10.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-20 04:50:33

    Unfortunately it didn't work with my old (1990) keyboard as it drains too much power from the USB.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>