Opinie klientów

4.97 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(781)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(6)
  • All Star
    • All Star(781)
    • 5 Star(765)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-07-07 18:05:08

    GPS de qualidade, muito bom!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-14 14:32:46

    construção muito bom agora e só montar e testar.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-01 11:54:03

    ótimo sinal

    Komentarze
  • Pljozgo
    ME
    2018-01-31 05:32:00

    Both GPS and Magnometer are tested with ESP32 and Arduino Mega2560. Indoor test: GPS connected to 12 Satellites in less than m. But with built-in HMC5883l sensor wasn’t lucky so far compass error is ~50 degree. Have to find way to compensate offset or to calibrate it. Overall highly recommended!

    Komentarze (1)
  • kongjie
    NZ
    2016-05-28 14:07:14

    After buying 2 dud GPS units online I'm pleased to say that this one arrived in good condition and works exactly as described by the vendor and the other positive reviews. I was able to get a lock with 17 satellites and HDOP of 0.6, simply with the unit sitting on my window sill. Very pleased, I strongly recommend.

    Komentarze (1)
  • kuczy
    PL
    2016-04-07 16:20:59

    EN: Excellent product - it works immediately after connecting to APM (required to adjust the plug from the 6 pin to 5pin). Outside, he found 17 satellites, both the USA and RUS. The magnetometer works very well, the arrow on the housing indicates the correct direction of mounting the entire antenna (front of drone) PL: Doskonały produkt - działa od razu po podłączeniu do APM (wymagane dostosowanie wtyczki z 6 pin na 5pin). Na zewnątrz znalazł 17 satelitów, zarówno USA jak i RUS. Magnetometr

    Komentarze
  • 2016-11-06 06:26:27

    I use it in my CX20 and I usually catch 15-16 sats in an open field. It works better than the stock gps. Cons: Sometimes it gives a glitch (error) when I arm but it is not important, I can fly normally and well. You can see the diagram in the photos.

    Komentarze (1)
  • NIKOLA
    RU
    2017-03-16 03:47:25

    GPS Модуль хорошо работает. Отличное качество. Компактный (тонкий по толщине). Доставка до Москвы, составила 19 дней. Посылка нормально упакована. Мне всё понравилось. Спасибо Banggood (^_^)

    Komentarze
  • 2016-01-08 10:05:24

    Nach nur 14 Tagen mit standard Mail habe ich das GPS erhalten und auch sofort getestet. Wollte dies mit meinem APM 2.6 benutzen. Auf kopterforum.at habe ich gelesen, dass das M8N erheblich besser sein soll, als das 6/7N. Der GPS Stecker paßt nicht an das APM. Baufom und Kontaktabstand ja. Aber es ist eine Kammer zuviel und die GND Leitung (sw) ist in der falschen Kammer. Das war mir aber klar, da dieses hier angebotene GPS Modul für den Pixhawk FC bestimmt ist. Aber auch am APM kann man dieses GPS

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2016-02-07 15:07:24

    I bought this GPS / MAG combi for my FLIP32 flight controller, being aware that the connectors won't fit out of the box. After crimping JR plugs (instead of the supplied Molex) it worked right away. Cable colors / pinout and JR connector setup see my fotos... Cleanflight FW found the GPS module in a second, the MAG as well. Within 60s after the 1st start it found 5 sats on my workbench, I never had this kind of quick sat recognition with any other GPS module before - really great! TOP module -

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft13,742
    • Ft20,614
    • Ft2,237
    • Ft6,198
    • Ft12,180
    • Ft2,671
    • Ft10,306
    • Ft3,767
    • Ft1,715
    • Ft1,246
    • Ft13,742
    • Ft1,246
    • Ft4,558
    • Ft3,214
    • Ft4,995
    • Ft1,559
    • Ft11,555
    • Ft1,756