Opinie klientów

4.92 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(13)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(13)
    • 5 Star(12)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2018-10-23 03:28:29

    I’m absolutely obsessed with this beanie!! It fits perfectly and is so chic!! Best beanie by far. I absolutely love it! I love the color and material. Will absolutely buy more!!! Thank you!!!

    Komentarze
  • 2018-10-23 03:19:32

    Love these. The color and size was exactly as pictured. They are very lightweight and a comfortable fit.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-06 13:43:19

    I HATE THIS HAT AND WISH I HAD NOT PURCHASED IT.....IT IS SO SMALL IT WOULDN'T EVEN FIT A DOLLS HEAD..I HAVE NO USE FOR IT WHATSOEVER..

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-23 08:43:33

    Like the embroidery pattern - not 100% sure I'll keep this or give it as a present to someone younger!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-05 15:01:44

    brilliant royal blue background color. well constructed; lovely machine embroidery.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-01 11:33:41

    Love this hat, it is really colourful and it arrived very quickly. Looking forward to wearing it.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-27 03:58:33

    Its ok not very goid

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-13 22:36:25

    Beautiful!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-02 23:26:56

    Love the blue Color.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-20 15:50:00

    alles perfekt 👍

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,936
    • Ft4,374
    • Ft4,655
    • Ft5,093
    • Ft3,436
    • Ft3,036
    • Ft2,617
    • Ft4,196
    • Ft6,887
    • Ft3,577
    • Ft3,489
    • Ft3,458
    • Ft4,477
    • Ft4,358
    • Ft2,389
    • Ft3,123
    • Ft7,778
    • Ft3,008