Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.75 z5
Napisać recenzję
Najlepsze produkty
  • Wszystkie recenzje(32)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(32)
    • 5 Star(27)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Cheap cosplay props

    2018-09-23 05:24:12

    They fit my hands! That's a surprise. Quality is not stella but they work as a glove. Not soure about warmth though because winter hasn't come yet. But they definitely work for cosplay.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Pelúcia urso gato pata sem dedos luvas pata luva inverno quente mitenes

    2018-08-09 10:41:27

    Ótimo produto, qualidade e bom preço..!!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-02 15:41:14

    Arrived today and my daughter is excited. Now she has a set of paws for here Halloween cat costume.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-17 07:25:36

    my daughter is excited, thank you

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-08 02:46:47

    Soft and comfortable. They fit well. Good choise.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-12 21:14:18

    Nice little gift for my friend lol

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-11 12:25:35

    Mais Un vrai problème dans les délais de livraisons... dommage.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Perfect for your nimble-fingered female friend.

    2017-10-02 09:12:11

    Nothing wrong with being practical and cute at the same time. These gloves are flexible enough to fit larger hands, but is best worn by people with valencia orange sized hands, not navel orange size. Haven't tested durability yet, but as a gift they were well received.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Squeal Factor 10!

    2017-02-06 03:09:24

    I got these for my girlfriend, man she and her friends went nutty over them! Cute as can be especially if matched with some kind of ear hat. These are a must get for the cat lover in your life..

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Bonne qualité

    2018-12-26 04:03:17

    Ils sont un peu effiloché sur les doigt je suis un peu déçu mais çà n'enlève rien à la qualité du produit. Très doux . très conforme.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>