Opinie klientów

4.77 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(81)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(81)
    • 5 Star(68)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2017-07-28 00:35:11

    ordered 3 pairs for my family and every single button on the shoes fell off the FIRST day we wore them. every.single.one.of.them. and we only wore them for around 30min for a short trip to a store. Overall the shoes are light and comfy even though its little smaller than expected but satisfying. they are super cute and buttons are thankfully negligible so if you don't care about the detail and overall quality I would recommend it. Would order again if they make em without buttons.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2017-05-14 09:54:32

    Туфельки очень хорошие, швы надёжные, проклеено всё качественно. Мягкие и такие же как на фото но брать нужно на размер больше.

    Komentarze
  • zlati
    BG
    2016-08-08 07:45:30

    pretty comfortable

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-09 16:58:26

    I simply love these. just loving them

    Komentarze
  • frances
    NZ
    2020-01-19 17:47:45

    Absolutely gorgeous alittle snug.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-05-22 08:46:39

    Качество балеток хорошее.Заказывали 35 размер, на узкую ногу. Маркировка размера на балетках 36,подошли идеально. На ощупь ткань мягкая, ноге комфортно, как в тапочках. Подошва резиновая.

    Komentarze
  • 2016-05-19 14:29:02

    I love the shoes, but having ordered a size up from my normal UK size (4), I ordered a size 5. However I should have got a size 6!! They do come smaller by a cm than the length. So going off my mistake, if you are always a UK size 4 then order a size 6! I ordered a size 5 and they are more a UK size 3. Unfortunately it would take too long and cost more to return, but I was given points to put towards another pair purchased.

    Komentarze
  • Diane
    GB
    2016-04-28 10:04:24

    This was my first order and I wasn't sure what to expect. Delivery took 15 days but I wasn't in a hurry so that's fine. As they don't do UK sizes I ordered a half size bigger, they are a little loose on the heal but in hotter weather I expect they will fit ok, my toe is at the end. They are soft and extremely comfy and considering the cost well made. I think they will also wash ok on a cool temp and slow spin in the machine, maybe wrapped in a towel. I can see me wearing them a lot this summer and

    Komentarze
  • 2017-03-11 23:28:06

    I'm thrilled. I'm a usual 7.5 (medium width) in US and size 8 a good, comfy fit! Seriously very comfortable. Received many, many compliments. I'm impressed with the quality and so were many of my friends.

    Komentarze
  • 2016-05-21 09:18:31

    These shoes are cute but the sizes are smaller than they say. My gold taps fell off and when I advised them the said it was over 14 days and I could not get a refund. Make sure you remember they DO NOT GIVE REFUNDS. I did by a larger size because the shoe was cute but that was double my money.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5,620
    • Ft6,245
    • Ft6,869
    • Ft4,227
    • Ft4,058
    • Ft11,352
    • Ft13,511
    • Ft7,807
    • Ft8,431
    • Ft6,245
    • Ft10,709
    • Ft10,062
    • Ft8,119
    • Ft9,609
    • Ft9,056
    • Ft21,177
    • Ft12,492
    • Ft12,008