Opinie klientów

4.44 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(16)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(16)
    • 5 Star(13)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-07-14 10:19:44

    Super impressed with these keys, LED's look so much brighter with them on. They got here super quick.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-02-14 06:53:20

    пришла посылка за месяц но я заказывал клавиатуру а мне пришла посылка с кнопками может я не так заказал теперь придется заказывать опять клаву лучше читайте отзывы ребята

    Komentarze
  • 2017-07-22 00:05:44

    I put these on my Anne Pro for a nice little touch - some round keycaps with a flat profile. They ended up looking better than I had anticipated as the light pooled around the base of the caps and looks bright and vivid. They feel pretty good to type on too, so I may leave them on for a bit. At this price though, they're worth having in the collection!

    Komentarze
  • ton2017
    FI
    2017-10-20 12:52:11

    Bought white keys. Looked for flat profile shallow dish light color. Text is legible in lower ambient light without backlight. The fonts look a bit wonky at places. Stencil Punk. OK for me. Price is unbeatable.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-09-08 04:06:46

    bakın sadece tuşları satıyorsanız sadece tuşların görsellerini koyun ben bunu klavye olarak sattığınızı düşünerek 50 tl em çöpe gitti

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2018-05-02 05:27:09

    Produto muito bom, são as teclas de um teclado mecânico. As teclas possuem um designer diferente deixando o teclado bem mais estiloso, sem contar que a remoção das teclas é simples e fácil assim como a instalação das novas teclas.

    Komentarze
  • Ebp112
    BR
    2017-07-17 07:23:26

    As teclas são muito bonitas, porem comprei errado solicitei o cancelamento e o Banggood não atendeu a minha solicitação de cancelamento. Futuramente comprarei um teclado mecânico compatível com essas teclas.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-10-18 09:46:55

    thanks banggood

    Komentarze
  • 2017-07-21 11:14:35

    I do not like the texture of the keys. If you do not have PBT keys, then this keys are great

    Komentarze
  • 2017-12-11 08:25:56

    excellent quality

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft11,252
    • Ft15,629
    • Ft24,383
    • Ft9,689
    • Ft13,440
    • Ft2,498
    • Ft9,063
    • Ft4,999
    • Ft15,316
    • Ft15,316
    • Ft15,316
    • Ft6,875
    • Ft11,252
    • Ft9,063
    • Ft12,190
    • Ft8,125
    • Ft10,627
    • Ft9,063