Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.45 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(11)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(11)
    • 5 Star(7)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-28 10:55:37

    За такую цену просто отлично🧐👌 Упаковано хорошо. Неплохой пуллер в комплекте. На некоторых символах линии чуть тоньше. Пробел немного изогнут. Профиль не DSA, а XDAS (что вполне видно по фото)

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-17 12:14:18

    AMAZING value for the money! There are some extremely minor flaws in the printing of the Orange on Grey keys that you can see in the pictures. All of the Black on White keys are perfect. Also, the white keys are not bright white, they’re more of a vintage white with that common slight beige tint. Highly recommended!!!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-21 11:33:11

    My first set of Keycaps and very impressed with the quality and feel of the keys.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-04 12:54:28

    The keycaps arrived nicely. For this price, I do expect some font inconsistency, like the "U" font key being thinner than the rest and the doubleshot keycaps having the fonts bleed. This isn't actually DSA profile but more like VSA, like that Vortex low profile keyboard that uses the same profile keycaps. Feels nice with wider surface on the keycaps and quite slim. This might take a bit of time after moving from cherry profile keycaps. Thickness is 1mm, so nothing special. Overall, it's not bad for

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-18 23:39:30

    Good looking beige keycaps, i think the picture representation is wrong because its not white but beige like those old IBM keycaps which is a nice surprise. Really flat at the top, lower profile than other DSA keycaps. Some print bleed like with the number 6, number 2 and 3 key.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-19 21:35:40

    I got these today, and installed them right away on my RK61. Great key caps for the price. The quality is obvious. I bought the 60% set by the way. I do have two minor complaints, but they're certainly not big enough to return these. 1. My set didn't come with the FN key as is pictured. My set instead came with two SYS keys, so I put one on the windows key, and the other where FN would be. 2. The space bar in my set is slightly bowed, but only very slightly. You have to look hard to see it

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-25 11:17:35

    Good quality for the price and sales are quite often which is nice

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-09 23:18:17

    Hello, I bought this keycaps because the title says DSA Profile PBT Sublimation, thinking that the shape of the keycaps will be the same as my Vortex Race 3 keycaps, but unfortunately they are not. As you can see in my photos, on the left you have the Feker and on the right you have the original from the Race 3, the shape in the middle is different. The Feker feels almost flat while on the Race 3 keycaps you can feel the orthogonal shape since the center hole is smaller and probably deeper. Because

    Komentarze (2)
  1 2  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>