Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.79 z5
Napisać recenzję
Najlepsze produkty
  • Wszystkie recenzje(19)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1)
    • 5 Star(1)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-05 19:18:08

    I do not want to give these boots anything other than a zero star rating but each time I try to put in my feedback it won’t be accepted because I am telling the truth. These boots do not look like how they are pictured. They are cheap and do not have some of the details of the boots pictured. That is dishonest business to not ship the boots in the picture. They are a knockoff and my reviews do not get posted because I am sharing the truth. Very dishonest. Am not happy at all. Was looking forward

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-16 13:46:44

    Very nice booties! Sooo comfortable! They do run a little big. I could have used 1 size smaller but they are very nice and I am pleased with them! Thank you and AAAAA+ rating

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-05 10:57:37

    Still haven't received my order 74693024. Will it be delivered before Christmas? I ordered these shoe Oct 13 and I'm very concern. Please help or give me advice. Should I contact Paypal ?

    Komentarze
  • 3mq
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-04 13:39:07

    these are very hard to put on by pulling back the elastics on each side and then trying to slide your foot past the cheap rubber on the inside. They are also very narrow. I will be giving these to someone or to charity.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-22 06:20:59

    MOLTO SODDISFATTA , HO PROVATO E DEVO DIRE CHE SONO DI OTTIMA FATTURA , DIREI CHE RAPPORTO QUALITA' PREZZO SONO BUONI, SINCERAMENTE MI ASPETTAVO DI RIMANERE DELUSA INVECE NE PRENDERO' ALTRE , PERSONALMENTE E' UNO STILE CHE ADORO, SOTTOLINEO CHE NON ODORNANO DI PLASTICA MA DI PELLE.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-20 18:03:13

    I regret the boots supplied are too small/tight for me. I therefore wish to return them to you. Could you please confirm returns address and provide prepaid postage label? Also confirm that full refund will be issued. Thank you in advance. Regards Patricia Bird.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-30 01:27:01

    I wore these pretty much every day while we were traveling in Europe, and we walked miles and miles every day. These were the only shoes I took on our trip that never caused any pain. I absolutely love these shoes. They are incredibly comfortable.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-23 22:59:18

    oh my god, the boots looks so great and the leather made of soft leather, the insole also soft. fast shipping and great quality, i love this.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-23 22:48:35

    Theses shoes look very nice! I'm quite happy I purchased these because they're comfy and look gorgeous. I'd recommend them to anyone.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-29 08:44:04

    Love them! A little tight to get on, but my feet are a little more thick than most. But once they are on they are cute.

    Komentarze
  1 2  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>