Opinie klientów

4.81 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(32)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(32)
    • 5 Star(30)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-01-27 13:24:35

    In case you need one, don't hesitate, buy it.

    Komentarze
  • Mihail
    RU
    2017-07-25 04:09:41

    Доставка месяц. Положили в почтовый ящик. Хорошая защёлка. Как на китайских дешевых шлемах

    Komentarze
  • 2017-06-12 16:44:32

    LOT BETTER THEN ORIGINAL SNAP ON HELMET EASIER TO USE JUST HOPE IT WILL HOLD TOGETHER IN CRASH IF NEEDED HOPE I NEVER HAVE TO FIND OUT THE HARD WAY. GOOD PRODUCT GREAT DEALER THANKS

    Komentarze
  • Rocker
    CA
    2017-01-27 08:07:07

    It looks like the picture, and appears to work. I t's a pity about the delay in delivery. (Shipped at the end of November, arrived the end of January, but that's probably not Banggood's fault.)

    Komentarze
  • 2019-05-24 08:40:40

    Prends deux mois a recevoir et j'attends encore quatre commandes depuis plus de deux mois je ne commanderai plus rien sur ce site.....

    Komentarze
  • 2019-02-08 03:34:14

    A perfect replacement for my broken clip. A lot less expensive than buying a new helmet...

    Komentarze
  • craposo
    PT
    2017-07-16 08:15:40

    This buckle is small, but works OK. Locks very well and unlocks easy, just the red knob is small and not easy to use with gloves.

    Komentarze
  • craposo
    PT
    2017-07-15 00:53:31

    This buckle is small, but works OK. Locks very well and unlocks easy, just the red knob is small and not easy to use with gloves.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-01-18 15:56:00

    Love these buckles. Made well and this is the second time I bought them. I am using the next four on my saddle bags.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-07-23 07:59:31

    ok

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,154
    • Ft3,154
    • Ft5,048
    • Ft3,154
    • Ft4,732
    • Ft2,365
    • Ft3,476
    • Ft6,942
    • Ft4,944
    • Ft1,537
    • Ft13,887
    • Ft4,732
    • Ft944
    • Ft9,152
    • Ft14,835
    • Ft6,311
    • Ft5,679
    • Ft1,907