Opinie klientów

4.17 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(23)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(23)
    • 5 Star(16)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2016-03-21 17:19:58

    Kinter MA-150 Amplifier Digital Stereo Amplifier For Car Motorcycle and Boat

    Komentarze (1)
  • jbb99
    GB
    2019-11-28 15:21:05

    This is a neatly-presented little 2 channel amp, but note it's maximum output into 4 ohms is about 15-18 watts! (It's not class D)

    Komentarze (1)
  • phatboy
    US
    2016-10-16 12:18:26

    I HOPE THIS UNIT PUTS OUT THE 500 WATTS IT SAYS IT DOES. IT'S VERY SMALL WHICH IS A GOOD THING. I ORDERED 3 MORE FOR MY VAN FOR A TOTAL OF 5!!! ONE FOR EACH SET OF SPEAKERS WHICH YOU MUST DO FOR THE BEST SOUND AND PERFORMANCE. AT THESE PRICES YOU CAN GET ONE FOR EACH SPEAKER!!!

    Komentarze
  • 2016-10-25 06:45:25

    Pequeñito pero matón. No esperes una potencia desorvitada, pero para un subwoofer va perfecto. Recomendado

    Komentarze (2)
  • 2016-10-24 22:45:48

    Using it as an amp for my home built karaoke machine for the kids. Sound output is good, no complaints, enjoying using the product.

    Komentarze
  • teksbo
    HK
    2019-07-18 11:48:45

    fck this

    Komentarze
  • 2017-09-07 10:17:38

    good product.

    Komentarze
  • petnzme
    NZ
    2017-06-28 16:15:31

    okay

    Komentarze
  • fantom
    IT
    2017-01-29 06:21:36

    Per il prezzo è un buon prodotto la potenza reale è di 20W

    Komentarze
  • phatboy
    US
    2016-10-20 17:56:03

    THIS BRINGS THE TOTAL TO FIVE OF THESE FOR THE AUDIO AND VIDEO IN MY VAN. THERE SMALL SIZE GIVES YOU PLENTY OF TIGHT SPOTS TO PUT THEM.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft40,483
    • Ft18,991
    • Ft3,360
    • Ft12,512
    • Ft29,588
    • Ft14,811
    • Ft69,574
    • Ft8,898
    • Ft21,898
    • Ft7,090
    • Ft8,620
    • Ft38,233
    • Ft19,652
    • Ft34,197
    • Ft2,941
    • Ft7,800
    • Ft12,071
    • Ft7,193