Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(177)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(177)
    • 5 Star(171)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 19/01/2021

    Dobrze

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/10/2019

    I bought this product a few weeks ago, it was shipped surprisingly quickly. It works very well, very nicely designed, and tiny device. And It's also a good price for me.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/01/2020

    Napęd USB wydaje się dobrą konstrukcją, metalem, ciężkim. 14.9 Gb pojemność tak poprawne 16 mld bajtów zobaczymy jak długo to trwa, ale pierwsze wrażenia wydają się dobre

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/08/2019

    Brought 2 32gb in a role, working decently, it was manufactured under the company Teclast. If yore copying large size files, remember to format the drive to either exFAT, or NTFS format. Which can be done easily with a few clicks with some software, google it. This USB came in the traditional FAT32 format. Overall great product & price!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/08/2019

    Very nice design (all metal, heavy, nice as key chain). Very good speed on USB3.0. Tested the 64GB silver version on USB3.0 : Crystal Disk : Seq read : 118MB/s (944Mbit/s) Seq write : 30.25MB/s (242Mbit/s) H2Testw : read : 90.5MB(724Mbit/s) write: 24.2MB(193.6Mbit/s)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/10/2019

    très jolie clé usb, sa respire la qualité de finition, je conseil ... moi ce sera pour mon imprimante 3D

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/02/2020

    Działa świetnie, jak można oczekiwać od jakiegoś USB także odczyt i zapis jest OK! Bardzo dobry zakup, który zrobiłem!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/09/2019

    Pen drive muito bom e rapido, recomendo muito

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/07/2019

    It is small and compact but looks and feel very solid. I already connected to my pc and is real capacity is under 60 GB's (no 64 but 59.0 GB), but for me it is not a big deal. I still thinking it is a good purchase.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/10/2019

    Very good product... I bought 5 via Air Parcel Delivery; it took just 4 weeks to be delivered in Ghana. I vouch for this vendor; will surely buy more from him

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7 023
    • Ft3 677
    • Ft3 008
    • Ft4 346
    • Ft9 699
    • Ft4 229
    • Ft4 681
    • Ft6 019
    • Ft5 015
    • Ft3 342
    • Ft1 335
    • Ft3 088
    • Ft2 700
    • Ft2 315
    • Ft4 179
    • Ft4 748
    • Ft3 473
    • Ft5 019