Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(270)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(270)
    • 5 Star(257)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 08/11/2020

    Bardzo ładnie zbudować szczotkowanego drona. Jest bardzo lekki i ma wystarczająco miejsca na części. Ma małe trudności techniczne dla decyzji jednostek... Fc, Cam, vtx itd...

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/08/2019

    Light enough, and maybe more durable than Carbon fiber. I built mine as just a flyer without FPV. First I set it up with a simple Blade Nano QX board, but later I swapped it for a Beecore F3 EVO Acro board so I could fly stunts. Part of the motor is enclosed in housings, so watch motor temps (reduced air cooling). Plenty of room for 65mm props. I set mine up a bit differently than Bang Good shows, with my battery slung underneath. .. See photos. If I mount a cam later, I'll use an Eachine TX01S or similar, with the cam up front and the separate VTX mounted on the tail.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/11/2016

    Отличная рама, сам пластик и штамповка ровные и качественные. Моторчик входит без проблем и сидит плотно. На нижней стороне "ножки" мягкие, силиконовые - довольно упругие Дождусь контроллер и в полет!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/01/2018

    Now i have 6x of these King Kong Q100 micro racer. They are extremely durable frame, smashed, wacked and bashed like no tomorrow and still holding well with minor chips, scraps or cracked around the rotor placeholder which can easily fix with glue or zip ties. Easy to to add flight controller, FPV units in any configuration with or without canopy. The are also hansomely looks goodsin apppearance, some people mistakenly identify it as baby DJI Spark, lol.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/12/2016

    このスタイルが気に入り、今度はFCを他の物にして二機目を作りました。 贅沢を言えばあと数g軽ければ申し分無いのですが。 モーターのホールド性も良く頑丈なので、長く使って行けると思います。 足の部分にある赤いゴムがよく紛失するので、パーツとして販売して頂けると嬉しいです。(カウルも色違いも欲しいので、カウルのみの販売も希望)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/01/2017

    I did not like the induct system on the Eachine Bumble bee 95, so I got this king kong 100 frame transferred everything over from the bumble bee, including the canopy, minus the props, I bought some 3 blade props to use and the thing soooooo much better with this setup.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/03/2020

    Ładne LiDRC Airrams, choć trochę stare. Świetna cena za nich. Mam sporo części FPV i użyję ich do „klasycznych" konstrukcji poniżej 250 gramów. Dzięki FAA mogę dodać. Niektórym ramkom brakuje „stop", patrz zdjęcia. Ogólnie świetny zakup!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/11/2017

    Very good in quality n that front cover hides the board n gives a cool look to the build. if you guys got an old toy grade drone board then buy a motor pair n do this . lol its a bit agile i have to say loool.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/06/2017

    flys well, strong, easy to build, lots of room for add on equipment, all for a good price. with the fpv equipment installed this little quad has some weight to it. it has taken many good hard crash's and is still going strong. I am pretty happy with it

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/02/2017

    It arrived very well with time and in excellent conditions, the product fulfills all its functions mentioned, 100% recommended for the projects and products made.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft22 439
    • Ft16 790
    • Ft9 290
    • Ft11 376
    • Ft9 852
    • Ft51 202
    • Ft43 142
    • Ft3 502
    • Ft28 444
    • Ft4 422
    • Ft5 086
    • Ft5 370
    • Ft22 755
    • Ft37 926
    • Ft45 832
    • Ft23 706
    • Ft9 675
    • Ft1 378