Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(25)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(25)
    • 5 Star(25)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 18/07/2018

    Every squishy collector needs this one in their collection. Such great quality super soft smells amazing and so much fun to squish. I could sit around and squish this for hours.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/04/2018

    6 seconds slow rise back is so textured really thick soft smells like a chocolate biscuit

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/04/2019

    I just received this Kiibru Squishy the Strawberry 🍓 Toast it smells so good like strawberry cheesecake I highly recommend this squishy thanks so much Banggood I really appreciated

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/11/2018

    It has a delicious bread smell and it's so aestetically pleasing to watch! very squishy too! Thick and quite slow rising!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/09/2018

    This squishy is a musthave.. Its so soft and smells amazing i just can only recommend this one! Super happy about it

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/04/2018

    great squishy as most kiibru’s are. slow rising super detailed and smells great!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/03/2018

    the package arrived in perfect condition. i really love this squishy.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/04/2019

    This is a great squishy it is very fun to squish and smells so good. If you want a more detailed description check out my YouTube channel, 2grlzwholovedolls or go to this link, https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2BpSMeP6JCI

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/04/2018

    Kiibru def. "upped" their game. The licensing is printed on the squishy. It's super soft and smells amazing just like freshly baked bread. If you have the Vlampo bunny hamburger it smells just like that one. Slow rising? Yesss :D I'm so over the moon with this purchase.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • VIP1
    GB
    17/01/2019

    This squishy was the best purchase ever! It's so slow rising, soft and squishy. It also has an amazing sweet scent to it and the packaging is adorable! Absolutely in love <3

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,826
    • Ft2,740
    • Ft4,264
    • Ft2,435
    • Ft2,131
    • Ft2,435
    • Ft2,435
    • Ft2,740
    • Ft2,131
    • Ft3,655
    • Ft1,826
    • Ft1,917
    • Ft4,264
    • Ft2,740
    • Ft1,149
    • Ft2,435
    • Ft2,131
    • Ft9,751