Opinie klientów

4.69 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(26)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(26)
    • 5 Star(20)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2019-09-26 13:32:20

    O.k... very good product 😊

    Komentarze
  • 2018-10-13 04:32:49

    Looks and work good, i hope they last for long time.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-22 01:54:53

    PERFECT THANK YOU A+++++

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-01 11:59:37

    It’s a bit different but it’s ok.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-21 06:15:16

    Teşekkür ederim çok güzel aynen beklediğim kalitede bir ürün 👍🏻

    Komentarze
  • 2018-11-06 04:50:58

    Bom dia! Não recebi meu produto ate o momento e quero meu reembolso ou o produto, já paguei mais uma taxa no correio para que eles me entreguem mas até agora nada. fico no aguardo de uma resposta.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-03-16 09:29:07

    The product as per appearance is at par with original BMW indicators but brightness is less than the original BMW indicators and the price is also on the higher end.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-06-10 06:56:49

    Ok item for price...hard plastic not as original bmw which is easy to bend so might break at first possible contact..also be aware it is not compatible with bmw canbus system and proper resistors have to be used...

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2018-03-21 15:49:58

    Good replacement indicator lights for Bmw G310R. Fits well and easy to work. No additional parts needed apart from using the brass collar from the old lights. Much much cheaper than BMW OE parts.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-03-29 04:16:10

    Instalados en mi BMW G310GS. Buena calidad, igual que los originales, funcionan correctamente y no es necesario realizar ninguna modificaión

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7,575
    • Ft3,476
    • Ft3,470
    • Ft1,525
    • Ft3,644
    • Ft3,154
    • Ft2,523
    • Ft2,838
    • Ft3,154
    • Ft944
    • Ft1,576
    • Ft628
    • Ft660
    • Ft944
    • Ft944
    • Ft3,154
    • Ft1,260
    • Ft2,974