Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(32)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(32)
    • 5 Star(32)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • jal
    HU
    2020-08-31 09:58:24

    good quality but child size.

    Komentarze
  • ago1962
    IT
    2020-07-30 10:58:20

    l'oggeto e' arrivato tutto ok

    Komentarze
  • Atipapu
    HU
    2020-02-25 04:07:05

    ok

    Komentarze
  • Truch
    IT
    2016-02-11 10:21:09

    Il prodotto è buono, conforme alla descrizione. Valutazione positiva. Per completezza, si tenga in considerazione che: - mi è arrivato dopo 22 giorni dall'ordine, - la taglia unica risulta un po' stretta nel caso di corporatura non esile e si intenda indossarlo sopra a giubbotto moto (ad esempio per migliorare la visibilità con pioggia).

    Komentarze
  • 2018-11-25 07:09:58

    I am very happy with hi visibility vest and the reflective part works well so I will be seen at night time on my bicycle, actually I wear all the time. I would recommend buying this item.

    Komentarze
  • Johnny
    CA
    2018-10-08 19:23:56

    This is a good product for someone who is a walker or runner along a rural road. It was a little short for me compared to the photo of the person wearing it in the ad description. All in all, it is well made and reflects brilliantly.

    Komentarze
  • mmikac
    HR
    2018-01-23 05:50:39

    During winter, when I wear little more clothes, it seems little short (can be used, but little larger vest would be better) - I'm 183cm. Seems quite strong material

    Komentarze
  • 2016-01-07 08:04:55

    perfect. Easy light and easy to wear. the reflective material is very shining at night. good item and very cheap. some stiches are not perfect, anyway i will buy it again

    Komentarze
  • 2015-11-29 13:12:49

    Nagyon jó ár, kíváló minőség. Annyira jó, hogy engem egyből megállított a rendőr. Rögtön gondoltam is magamban, na legalább tutira észrevesznek. Két oldalt szétválasztható, felül kibújós. Mosnom még nem kellett és mindenki kikerült, illetve senki nem vágott be elém.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-08-05 03:18:45

    this is better than a jacket type as u can wear over a tee shirt in the summer while riding a bicycle so much cooler

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft9,783
    • Ft4,085
    • Ft7,258
    • Ft2,838
    • Ft9,783
    • Ft6,497
    • Ft4,347
    • Ft14,876
    • Ft5,768
    • Ft11,946
    • Ft9,711
    • Ft7,574
    • Ft9,752
    • Ft4,101
    • Ft7,362
    • Ft12,625
    • Ft2,892
    • Ft17,676