Opinie klientów

4.87 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(31)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(31)
    • 5 Star(28)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Roger
    NL
    2020-09-07 11:04:23

    zeer goede kwaliteit, zeer degelijk gestikt! mooi afgewerkt met meerdere drukkers en velkro. passen verschillende soorten lampjes in ! plus een extra tasje zie foto’s , en extra lipje voor open trekken van de top cover ..

    Komentarze
  • THOROS_
    AU
    2020-08-11 17:24:12

    Perfect for the Astrolux EC03 👍👍 nice high quality built and overall protects the light i highly recommend it 👍👍

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-08 23:11:49

    Funciona muy bien, es práctica y se ve resistente, esperemos que dure bastante, el anillo metálico le da un plus.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-15 06:40:23

    Also fits a MF01 Mini with a 21700 battery. Great Quality.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-29 05:57:11

    Good pouches

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-23 04:01:58

    fit 👍

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-05 10:24:11

    good

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-01 11:47:07

    Produk ckp bagus, kuat . Pengiriman ckp cepat, Recommended

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-04 00:03:56

    Product stated for FT03 Mini and EC03. But it does not fit the EC03 well. Button Buckle internal does not have protection, it might scratch the Flashlight.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-29 18:34:57

    THIS IS A NICE CASE. IT WAS INCLUDED IN THE PURCHASE PRICE OF THE FLASH LIGHT I ORDERED WHICH I HAVE NOT YET RECEIVED. IT IS STILL IN TRANSIT. I WILL BE BETTER ABLE TO REVIEW THE CASE AFTER THE FLASH LIGHT IS DELIVERED AND I MATCH IT UP WITH THE CASE. FURTHER REVIEW PENDING.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,371
    • Ft802
    • Ft1,358
    • Ft1,280
    • Ft1,308
    • Ft2,713
    • Ft2,335
    • Ft7,927
    • Ft2,245
    • Ft1,649
    • Ft1,099
    • Ft624
    • Ft5,136
    • Ft634
    • Ft1,558
    • Ft1,161
    • Ft2,991
    • Ft1,121