Opinie klientów

4.88 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(333)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(333)
    • 5 Star(303)
    • 4 Star(26)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-03-18 14:08:20

    Pretty nippy for the price kids love them. steering centre spring pops out and clips over to one side if it takes a knock on the front wheels and wil only turn in one direction. this is easily fixable by adding a cap screw as shown in my last photo. if you make this simple mod it can take a brutal beating.beware of the small scale and size of the car this wil limit your driving terrain to smooth surfaces only.

    Komentarze (1)
  • kissg
    HU
    2020-06-04 05:03:45

    It is a good toy. No poportional trottle, nor steering. It is a little bit to fast. :) I had to change the little screw in the steering because it wont steer in one direction ( the spring can slip away). See pictures. Overall it is a good value for your money. I will change the controller to a poportional one.

    Komentarze
  • saivaca
    BR
    2020-01-27 07:23:30

    ótimo e veloz. apenas achei frágil a carcaça que é de plástico. o que e relevante pois a bateria e de longa duração e fácil regulagem dos eixos para ajustar a forma de andar em linha reta

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-04 08:37:22

    llegó en perfecto estado. me lo imaginaba más grande. ya lo probé y funciona muy bien. es medianamente rápido. en áreas de terreno se bloquea por ser pequeño, las llantas quedan patinando. pero por su precio está muy justo y aceptable

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-27 12:06:43

    Good starter for my son, I would say the only problem we did encounter a steering issue. The steering materials could be of better quality because it is a kid’s toy. I had to disassemble due to non steering, very thin open spring type tension, but at least it was fixable, also I am pretty sure I ordered blue.😄My kid is happy so I’m good.

    Komentarze
  • STAMEDG
    MX
    2020-01-05 20:15:13

    Muy buena calidad, tardo un poco en llegar, ahora a probarlo.

    Komentarze (2)
  • 2020-08-01 17:00:41

    Produto top e que não tem como postar video, mais chegou antes do esperado e chegou perfeitamente, todo lacrado o produto muito bom mesmo tanto que vou comprar mais 2

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-09 14:20:36

    Odličen RC avto za otroke

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-08 07:28:54

    produto e bom...funciona bem...e veio bem embalado ...só a tamanho q achei q era maior....

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-04 05:20:05

    O melhor custo benefício, carrinho top demais! Minha gostou demais e esta se divertindo muito!

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4,631
    • Ft13,238
    • Ft4,095
    • Ft20,489
    • Ft2,740
    • Ft12,923
    • Ft24,704
    • Ft3,780
    • Ft91,111
    • Ft14,499
    • Ft2,695
    • Ft18,597
    • Ft13,868
    • Ft10,401
    • Ft66,202
    • Ft11,031
    • Ft19,039
    • Ft79,128