Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(301)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(301)
    • 5 Star(284)
    • 4 Star(16)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 21/08/2016

    Good inexpensive sensor for small project. Banggood products always meet my expectation :) I hooked it up with a Raspberry Pi to read the value and use Blynk to display it nicely on iPhone (Blynk app also available on Android). Good project to get start with this sensor. I use it to monitor my house temperature/huminity whjen I'm away from home. If you want to set it up like this, follow the instruction in this link:http://www.instructables.com/id/Raspberry-Pi-Nodejs-Blynk-App-DHT11DHT22AM2302/?ALLSTEPS

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/06/2018

    bellobellobellobellobellobellobellobello ed economico economico economico e bello bello bello bello bello

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/03/2019

    Funktioniert ohne Probleme, wenn die Messergebnisse etwas abweichen gibt es im Internet Tipps und Tricks für die Kalibrierung (Differenz Rechnung im Sketch)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/08/2018

    Even having a problem with the local carrier, the supplier promptly responded to my request to reship the order. I will make the extra payment in case I receive both orders. Thank you!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/05/2018

    Circuito ricevuto imballato singolarmente in busta antistatica. Prodotto ricevuto in meno di 10gg senza problemi di dogana . Sarebbe bello trovare nella descrizone del prodotto dei link con gli eventuali driver o librerie necessarie al funzionamento.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/11/2017

    this sensor is reasonably priced. Ive used this before and I find that it is very accurate sensor, but slow to adjust to new environment. Best price.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/08/2016

    Does it's job, good for inside use.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/07/2019

    Device seems to be working well! Using it for a home automation system along with a Node MCU board along with the DHT sensor library for ESPx.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/01/2016

    This thing is all over the place with it measurements; I ordered the DHT22 for more accurate readings.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/11/2019

    Conforme à la description

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$2.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$9.44
    • US$14.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.92
    • US$7.99
    • US$11.21
    • US$9.23
    • US$4.19
    • US$3.44
    • US$3.99
    • US$3.43
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$9.99