Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.87 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(15)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(145)
    • 5 Star(135)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Solid build CO meter for a good price

    2017-01-21 08:34:24

    I ordered this meter when is was on sale in Jan 2017. Item was received in 8days with Direct Ship option to The Netherlands. The meter is easy to uses and comes with an English manual. Mine had version 1.0.0 firmware. I have tested the meter with incense sticks in a cooking pan. The incense sticks produce CO and the meter detected this also. Therefore I conclude the meter is working. Please see the picture for the test setup.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-01 05:47:18

    Works like a charm. Portability is very handy to check if the neighbour's wood stove is not polluting too much the air around my house. Unfortunately it is not, but still, the fumes from his stove stink like hell and make me want to vomit. But the CO seems to be ok. Well, I can still use this meter in the house when I use my wood stove :)

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-18 14:40:16

    Very good product as usual

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-13 10:27:07

    Works as it offered.- Nice helpfull unit

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-24 00:26:37

    Good service

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Cheap CO detector, it seems to work

    2017-01-24 09:06:08

    I don't know how accurate this detector is, but it does seem to detect something. I tested it by blowing some lit matches and hold the detector in the smoke. As expected it detected CO. The meter went up to approximately 10 ppm, not enough to test the alarm function though. The price is ok and the housing looks good and is definitely sturdy enough for non professional use.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Прибор работает.

    2017-02-03 10:25:41

    По крайне мере включился и показывает 0 в обычном помещении. Наверно так и должно быть. Пока серьёзно проверить не получилось.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-04-21 10:18:03

    RECEBI ESTE EQUIPAMENTO MAS ELE NÃO ESTA FUNCIONANDO, COMO FAÇO PARA TROCAR O PRODUTO. PRECISO URGENTE DO MESMO, MAS ELE NÃO ESTA LIGANDO

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-03-28 04:25:42

    Ezideig még nem érkezett meg. A megrendelést lemondom. Kérem a vételár visszautalását.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-03-12 16:57:56

    This device works well and every home should have one. Light and portable it can cover a large area. Shipping was prompt.

    Komentarze
  1 2  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>