Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(36)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(36)
    • 5 Star(36)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 06/05/2017

    Для 3д пилотажа решил попробовать заменить не очень быструю серво известного производителя на DS213MG и был приятно удивлен. Превосходно! Одни достоинства! Легкая! Быстрая! Тихая! Точная! Адекватная цена!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/11/2019

    good

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/07/2021

    Mam 9 takich w trzech śmigłowcach. Jeden raz w ciągu dwóch lat latania. Dostawy są bardzo szybkie i ceny są najlepsze, jakie mogłem znaleźć. Bardzo polecam Banggood.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/03/2021

    Doskonały... jako jakość cenowa

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/03/2021

    Dzięki

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/02/2021

    Używany w Oxy 4, bez problemów.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/01/2021

    Doskonały produkt

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/12/2017

    KST are a premium quality brand and this servo shows why. Super fast, accurate, zero overshoot, quiet, smooth, reliable and all in a superb quality case. If you value your aircraft, these are the muscles that will get the most out of it. They even make my Nano Talon fly like it's on rails. These are worth every cent, and all my higher spec builds will always get KST.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/04/2017

    I was thinking that these would not be quite up to the usual very high KST quality - but I was wrong! It is very well made, all wiring is well sealed, machining is clean. The servo centres perfectly, and is as fast as advertised both on 5V and 6V. I tested it at extended endpoints of up to 250us and it took it in its stride. Brilliant!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/06/2017

    KST always stand out for servo performance, these, although cheaper than usual fully live up to that standard and provide excellent speed and precision with long term dependability. I run them at 6v in a plane (Ranger) and wings (C1+Falcon) and they are so much better than other digital servo's at keeping autopilot rock solid, I can not go back. They make my aircraft fly like they are on rails. Best price here too.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft21 203
    • Ft15 521
    • Ft11 357
    • Ft40 895
    • Ft12 492
    • Ft26 505
    • Ft48 469
    • Ft6 813
    • Ft19 689
    • Ft12 115
    • Ft26 161
    • Ft26 882
    • Ft27 639
    • Ft7 571
    • Ft43 544
    • Ft11 357
    • Ft8 849
    • Ft3 144