Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(30)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1)
    • 5 Star(1)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-06 11:19:00

    I have received YEELIGHT instead of "KP184 DC Electronic Load Battery CapacityTester RS485/232 400W 150V 40A AC110/220V" Professional Battery Tester. Please help me getting my device delivered soon, I do not need the LED LIGHT.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-06 07:16:42

    charge électrique de bonne qualité, avec quelques accessoires (câble rs232, connecteur BNC et câble avec cosse). test ok

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-10 19:14:28

    Excellent value. After brief testing everything seems to be in good order and works well. Volt and amp meter is very accurate. My only complaint so far is that the power switch is in the back.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-11 05:35:23

    Точность хорошая, пришел со сломанной вилкой

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-14 22:42:16

    The item was shipped in a plastic bag that looked as if it had a rough trip. The product box was moderately damaged and some of the loose items fell out of the box and into the bag. Fortunately, none of them were lost through the holes in the bag. The item itself was undamaged. A quick test seemed to indicate that it was operating as expected. Bonggood really needs to ship this stuff in another cardboard box to eliminate this sort of problem. Overall, I am satisified with my purchase but would be

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-22 16:44:17

    This unit was shipped in a well-sealed plastic bag containing a cardboard box with the load itself and a loose RS-232 serial cable. Somehow the *bottom* end of the cardboard box was open, so maybe the serial cable fell out of the box. The unit arrived with a European power cord and plug adapter even though it was ordered and shipped from the USA. Also, the wall plug end of the cord was crushed and unusable. Fortunately, I had a spare US-plug IEC power cord, and I don't need a replacement. The unit

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-26 04:31:46

    Bought this load after seeing the in depth review video from Jerry Walker: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ln8ZWX7TXE0 For the money it seems to be a pretty nice load. It works well, have not had any issue's with it. Quality control seems to be an issue sometimes, so might be best to verify all parts are ok inside before using.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-10 15:18:06

    Incredibly good value DC load - lots of features such as slew rate, battery test, remote sensing, serial data control etc. Have only put it to test with 320W so far as that's the most my PSU will supply, but it ran solidly at that without any problems; fan control is excellent - doesn't run hard unless/until it needs to and plenty of good airflow to get rid of the heat. Displays are very clear and seem to be extremely accurate having checked against my meter and PSU. Highly recommend this unit

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-24 09:20:41

    Very good product. All four modes CC, CV, CW, CR performs as expected and it is easy to change between the modes. Lot og setup options, frist thing was to disable the beeping pushing the buttons . Detailed manual with description of the communication protocol, which are based on modbus.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-05 12:34:07

    Excellent DC-load for the price. About 20mV off calibration. You can adjust it with the right tools. Check Jerry Walkers YC below. https://youtu.be/FDHT9bqQ7kw

    Komentarze
  1 2 3  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>