Opinie klientów

4.93 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(345)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(345)
    • 5 Star(325)
    • 4 Star(19)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Erwin
    AT
    2019-12-31 06:54:03

    This EOBD Scanner works very fine. It is sort of self explaining has a help function and needs no battery since it uses the battery of the car. The help function explains what is needed to know. Also a USB cable is supplied with it for an eventual update of the firm/software. It is easy to use and of good quality.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-12 11:27:42

    arrived today, haven’t tried it yet looks promising it will help my fault finding in my home car service, ordered last Oct 1, shipping is fast I supposed, love it hope to get a good discount next time i buy.. 🔧🔩⚙️🚗🚗🚗

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-06 12:52:44

    Many thanks to the supplier. The parcel came within your time frame. I am very satisfied with the purchase I made. I still need to put it to use after I have finished reading the manual.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-29 02:38:58

    very good product

    Komentarze (2)
  • 2020-01-24 05:50:21

    Got my parcel, poor box handling but package is perfect and came in a casing inside the box, very happy with the service .... For the price i paid, u cant complain

    Komentarze
  • ktsif
    GR
    2019-11-28 11:32:15

    excellent product, item as described, fast shipping. not tested yet but it seems that doing what it says

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-24 12:34:03

    Received in good order. Thank you Banggood. I Will place another order without doubt.

    Komentarze
  • cshuy
    MX
    2020-06-24 19:50:26

    totaly usefull, i like it,

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-13 08:07:33

    Très agréable et une partie utile. La livraison a été plus rapide que prévu. Fonctionne très bien les voitures EURO,Merci....!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-12 12:29:00

    Working perfectly

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft22,065
    • Ft18,282
    • Ft36,252
    • Ft94,576
    • Ft2,519
    • Ft14,814
    • Ft4,095
    • Ft4,095
    • Ft5,987
    • Ft3,414
    • Ft5,041
    • Ft2,834
    • Ft4,411
    • Ft4,095
    • Ft1,573
    • Ft5,041
    • Ft2,361
    • Ft10,085