Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(39)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(7)
  • All Star
    • All Star(39)
    • 5 Star(34)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 19/04/2018

    I am very impressed with this quadcopter after I got it Bound and set up I took it for it's first flight and straight away I fell in love with it it flies so smooth and stable in Angle mode and it flies even better in acro they have knocked this aircraft out of the park for indoor and outdoor brushed quadcopter I brought the advanced pack and it came with 3 Extra canapes 4 sets of blades red white blue and yellow and including the pink ones on there too 3 batteries 6 way charger absolutely love

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/03/2018

    Kit sympa, conforme au descriptif. Notice en anglais et en chinois mais facile à comprendre. Quad réactif qui se pilote avec plaisir.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/03/2018

    As an upgrade to my tiny 7 there are ups and downs. Even after 6 weeks of delivery, there are still no spare props available. My basic came with no spare props and one of the props wasn't attaching out of the box ! So I have to fly with the small tiny 7 props, the only available. But even with the 40mm props it flies nice and stable.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/07/2020

    Działa idealnie 👍👌😊

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/02/2020

    Dobry produkt, bardzo dobry mały dron do nauki w pokoju, kompatybilny futaba SFHSS z futaba t10j Użyję go z nowymi okularami V5 Fatshark

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/02/2018

    Superbe machine, moteur puissant, accus en HV qui envoient. La machine est réglé sur BetaFlight en 10 minutes, le Tiny 8x est serein, agile, stable, puissant, en clair il est très très fun, pour moi c'est la meilleur machine 1s BRUSHED tout simplment. Pour ceux qui hésitent à le prendre, bah tant pis pour vous. Merci Banggood.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/01/2019

    A good little machine indoor/outdoor, really agressive for his size. Maybe the integrated video TX is a pretty weak but it is enough for this category. For rainy days xD

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/07/2018

    Quad took a bit to set up, but it flies well now! Great fun. :) Can't wait to be good enough to don the goggles and fly. Battery charger came partially faulty. But i assume Banggood will assist me in repairing/replacing it.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/05/2018

    It is not so tiny and for me it is as aggressive as it needs to be. well packaged for transportation. nice flight time. necessary tx controller for carrying with the quad all the time.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/06/2020

    Zbyt drogie, ale Dla tych, którzy idą wolno i chcą się uczyć i jeździć bez freestyle jest dobrym kompromisem

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft11 299
    • Ft50 511
    • Ft9 784
    • Ft27 780
    • Ft53 668
    • Ft4 417
    • Ft14 520
    • Ft16 404
    • Ft31 568
    • Ft9 468
    • Ft6 311
    • Ft9 942
    • Ft110 184
    • Ft177 743
    • Ft65 034
    • Ft20 834
    • Ft179 953
    • Ft31 568