Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.8 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(41)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(50)
    • 5 Star(46)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-03 04:18:44

    nice & good product well finished ,happy I bought it

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-05 13:51:15

    Hello . how do I remove the foil that is drawn on the lens. Very good product.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-13 13:27:51

    Taking into account that you pay 1/20 respect a standard multifocal pair of glasses, they're really good. I tried wearing them for half an hour but I couldn't bear them any longer. Useful while using the sawing machine or other works where you have to switch often from looking near/little far.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-09 22:35:23

    good packaging and good quality. I have buy 2 and i use it always. the progressive work well excellent when you are at work on your computer you can see the keyboard and the display without difficulty. thank you. All is clear !!!!.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-08 05:21:10

    Pas encore tester complètement. Les quelques utilisations ponctuelles semblent aller dans le bon ses.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-29 15:04:14

    It is very easy to get used to using. It helps with insight both near and far. With this glasses I can reading and can watch to the TV too.

    Komentarze
  • Tom
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-19 06:11:59

    Frame is good, but such lenses needs to be calibrated for each customer. Better off going to an optician when having to deal with your eyes...

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-20 18:57:44

    solicíto el reembolso, ya son demasiado los días de espera, para que me digan que producto agotado, sean más serios.-

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-22 12:28:56

    El aumento de los vidrios, es menor 2,50 debería ser 2,75

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-22 02:44:56

    Gdzie jest moje zamówienie?

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>