Opinie klientów

4.9 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(200)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(200)
    • 5 Star(187)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-02-01 14:32:13

    Отличное пенснэ. Маленькие,удобные,очки. Пользуюсь с комфортом. Мало занимают места,удобны в дороге.К покупке рекомендую.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-15 05:53:05

    kullanışlı pratik

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-22 02:02:32

    great product very usefull

    Komentarze
  • 2018-04-12 11:01:37

    These glasses were very well packed and arrived undamaged. However shipping was extremely slow for this order. I really like these glasses. They are very compact which is exactly what I wanted. The spring bridge keeps them snug and they don't slip. Only improvement would be some gel nose pads. The come with a protective carrying case and perfectly fit it. They also came with a protective film over the lenses to prevent them from getting scratches. I recommend them these glasses.

    Komentarze
  • naZaar
    RU
    2018-01-05 08:34:40

    Ни разу не пожалел что купил эти очки. Качество замечательное, очень стильные и миниатюрные. Читать отлично!

    Komentarze
  • ljscub
    BR
    2019-02-28 08:26:45

    muito bom pratico chegou muito rápido

    Komentarze
  • odo60
    NO
    2017-11-01 08:46:49

    I bought these because I need a spare for emergency. These are so compact and in a crushproof box. Bring them with me all the time. Seats well on my nose, no weight. Nice ithem.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-04-04 04:11:05

    Very nice good quality reading glasses. Een goede leesbril, erg handig zeer compact en handzaam. Echt een aanrader.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-07-08 07:27:28

    جيدة وعمليه

    Komentarze
  • tung66
    TH
    2017-06-06 09:23:35

    light weight

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6,475
    • Ft4,007
    • Ft1,231
    • Ft2,156
    • Ft1,943
    • Ft5,549
    • Ft1,231
    • Ft6,166
    • Ft5,549
    • Ft2,156
    • Ft2,773
    • Ft1,848
    • Ft2,798
    • Ft1,848
    • Ft4,315
    • Ft1,709
    • Ft1,539
    • Ft2,156