Opinie klientów

4.9 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(142)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(142)
    • 5 Star(132)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • CAWCat
    ZA
    2020-08-15 01:37:15

    A great product that is well sized making it very easy to use without problems; I can thoroughly recommend it!

    Komentarze
  • Rock
    US
    2017-05-26 22:58:23

    This thing works awesome!!! A lil smaller than expected but it's great for personal use!!!

    Komentarze
  • Anthony
    AU
    2018-05-13 15:21:15

    The KCASA KC-XS02 Four Piece Tobacco Herb Grinder Metal Spice Crusher Zinc Alloy Pollen Catcher has been working a treat grinding up my herbs just the way I need them. the metal blade construction means that the blades are strong and durable and grind without any damage or breakage to the blades so for that reason I recommend this product.

    Komentarze
  • bgsf9
    JP
    2018-06-02 03:09:08

    It is robust making. I can not do it definitely if leaves enter the center.

    Komentarze
  • miah27
    CA
    2018-04-19 10:04:57

    really good product I would recommend this to anyone good quality smooth grinding I'll be buying more as needed.

    Komentarze
  • Nnacha
    IL
    2017-09-27 00:37:42

    Cut the spices very good! Look heavy but very light. Not close good and when crushing the spices come out.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-07-03 03:11:24

    Works as intended. Good build quality.

    Komentarze
  • Mongo
    IN
    2018-04-05 14:39:09

    good item as described easily workable with good qualitywill buy again

    Komentarze
  • 2017-12-22 05:35:06

    another good grinder from kcasa . . if it holds up to the abuse my bigger one gets I will be very impressed .

    Komentarze
  • wolak
    PL
    2017-11-18 06:27:55

    very good quality for that price it is small but practical grinder

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,539
    • Ft2,333
    • Ft3,941
    • Ft3,493
    • Ft2,221
    • Ft7,306
    • Ft9,849
    • Ft3,559
    • Ft3,810
    • Ft8,578
    • Ft7,306
    • Ft8,578
    • Ft20,947
    • Ft4,446
    • Ft4,627
    • Ft10,109
    • Ft6,181
    • Ft4,681