Opinie klientów

4.9 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(265)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(265)
    • 5 Star(248)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-09-09 02:50:50

    thanks

    Komentarze
  • Bandi74
    HU
    2018-12-17 10:49:40

    Megfelelő minőségű és anyaghasználatú termék. Nedvesség tartalom mérését tudtam ellenőrizni az jó arányban kijelzi . Előnye nem kell elemet használni

    Komentarze
  • Spartan
    RU
    2018-08-15 07:56:51

    Instrument for measuring PH ground, humidity and light levels. For gardeners, the right thing. How accurate the testimony is difficult to say, there is nothing to compare.

    Komentarze
  • Alec7
    RU
    2017-11-30 17:27:27

    Уже есть подобное умное устройство от известного китайского производителя. Здесь устройство без блютуза. но зато гораздо дешевле и не требующее батареек. О точности пока сказать ничего не можем.

    Komentarze
  • Borgman
    NL
    2018-06-01 09:46:39

    So I've ordered this one to test the PH values on my lawn, I've had the soil tested at a local garden store and this product comes up with around the same values. So it's safe to assume it works. Pretty neat it also has a light and moisture sensor as well.

    Komentarze
  • Crespo
    PT
    2018-03-04 16:43:42

    Em conformidade

    Komentarze
  • peejee
    NL
    2017-10-13 08:33:42

    Shipping time to The Netherlands 17 days

    Komentarze
  • kamran
    CA
    2018-08-23 06:44:15

    I'm not sure if they are accurate but at least you can compare the readings to see which one is good for your plant ;0

    Komentarze
  • 2018-06-30 14:16:15

    Hello. I don't know what do with this meter. After 24 hour only "0". Thank you very much. Good luck.

    Komentarze
  • JoseF
    ES
    2018-02-26 10:57:36

    Tested and it seems accurate both in PH and moist. It will be a great tool for my greenhouse if it lasts.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,482
    • Ft5,278
    • Ft718
    • Ft867
    • Ft2,669
    • Ft1,550
    • Ft1,327
    • Ft618
    • Ft5,173
    • Ft2,451
    • Ft6,195
    • Ft5,266
    • Ft4,036
    • Ft7,142
    • Ft3,949
    • Ft929
    • Ft14,288
    • Ft2,482