Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.79 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(39)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-21 09:15:20

    super leider fehlt das Schärföl

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-15 09:33:56

    The Item is Good not Bad because of a low price. I like it.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-02-10 05:33:07

    It does a bit of cutting exercise, but it is

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-20 05:57:04

    Nice tool. Comes with reasonably good instructions. It requires a bit of practice; when used properly it is a rather good knife sharpener. For the traditionalist.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-08-05 05:27:43

    thank you banggood my purchase came today and well package and again a good product as tp aspect from a good company.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-27 03:51:38

    Dvě hvězdičky uberu za jeden odlepený brusný kámen od plastové součásti, musel jsem to slepovat. Chybí olejíček.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-19 03:12:55

    i hope that you add 3 pieces from iron steel as a gift

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-02-20 08:08:38

    Упаковано очень хорошо в специальный черный чехол, а он уже в коробку. На вид очень качественно и крепко сделано. Собирать и пробовать будет муж, - я побаиваюсь, хотя там есть инструкция с картинками ;) ))) Но, ножи точить - мужская работа. Как опробует - дополню отзыв. Прислали супер

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Finally!

    2018-12-05 00:52:52

    Finally! I can sharpen my knives in a very easy way. The packaging was a little bit damaged, but nothing serious, the pieces were not harmed. Only the rag was missing, but I have enough of them at home :) The bag is also very useful, I can put together all the stuffs needed for sharpening and can take anywhere. After sharpening all of my knives, I go to my Mom to sharpen her ones. And the friends' ones. And the neighbors' ones... :D

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    точилка для ножей

    2018-11-02 09:20:07

    спасибо огромное магазину. сначала они мне отправили не ту точилку , которую я оплатил. но в итоге они всё исправили. магазин рекомендую. Правда один из камней прибыл сломанным, наверно при транспортировке в почте России.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>