Opinie klientów

4.96 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(50)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(50)
    • 5 Star(48)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 08/11/2018

    Good Product at Good Price at this price it is best than anyother

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/11/2020

    Dobrze

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • VIP3
    AE
    25/12/2018

    This ear muff a Good Product. Cup coushen is little hard hence 4 stars rattling only. Bcoz I used "Tsumbey" ear muff. Tsumbey earmuff are much more softer comfortable and more sound protection. Tsumbey foldable earmuff is of lesser price compare to this one. But I decided to buy this because Tsumbey earmuff is bit bigger in size compare to this. This earmuff is very small, compact and more portable. Overall I m happy with product. No complaint. This product quality is good for the price I buyed.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/12/2018

    This noise ear protection seems to be well made and with quality parts. Noise protection is really good and its design cleverly can reduce its size in half when not in use .

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/09/2017

    The quality of plastic are not top. They are very flimsy. I hope they last longer but i am not optimist :)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/12/2018

    package arrived intact. item was in good condition and appears as advertised. as soon as i have used it ill comment on quiality.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/04/2018

    Prodotto conforme alla descrizione, molto ben fatto e di ottima qualità. Fuonzionante al 100% Sono contento del mio acquisto

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/11/2017

    I am very pleased! its very great product for this price

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/11/2017

    Bought these for the lady - since we're using lots of noisy machinery. She likes them! Thank you!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/11/2017

    El sonido que atenua es regular pero es ideal para poder disparar con escopeta o oir al arbitro en ipsc.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 605
    • Ft7 361
    • Ft28 449
    • Ft7 361
    • Ft3 953
    • Ft10 708
    • Ft7 361
    • Ft3 344
    • Ft3 344
    • Ft3 344
    • Ft4 260
    • Ft6 387
    • Ft5 779
    • Ft26 776
    • Ft5 018
    • Ft3 679
    • Ft2 431
    • Ft25 863