Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(56)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(56)
    • 5 Star(50)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 15/08/2017

    Bluetooth works great after you set it up right :/ with that been said let me explain. Out of the box mine did not work with my mini k bar unit , bluetooth was recognized but could not communicate with my mini k bar. i remember reading here on comments something about baud rate, by default baud rate should be 9600 mine might not been that because i could not get it to work. To changed baud rate you would need a TTL or Arduino to send AT commands and you can do all kinds of fun stuff , thats exactly what i did changed baud rate to 9600 and changed the name from the boring HC-05 to MiniKBar. Also one thing to note the wire plug that comes with is not compatible with Mini K Bar i cut one end and solder the other to the BT pins as you can see on picture. After all these BT works beautiful , i would recommend if you are tech savy and willing to messed with problems like these if they happen

    Komentarze (3)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/02/2019

    This BT module works well but needs mods to get it working. I followed instructions found in comments here and elsewhere. You must create a new wire harness with connector that fits the VBar/KBar. The baud rate must be changed as described in other comments. If you also change the name to start with "VBar" you can connect to PC version of Vstabi as well as Android version. 3D printable cases are available, and CAN BE connected during flight to get live data. No issues, works GREAT!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/03/2016

    It does work with APM 2.6, but before that you need to change the baud rate to make it works with Tower app for android or mission planner on PC

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/07/2020

    Szybka dostawa..bardzo dobra

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/02/2021

    Dobra cena

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/06/2018

    Use a program called Putty AND HARDWARE FTDI adaptor https://www.putty.org/ https://www.banggood.com/FT232RL-FTDI-USB-To-TTL-Serial-Converter-Adapter-Module-For-Arduino-p-917226.html?rmmds=buy plug in and look at which port under device manager "Ports&Com" Set putty to "serial" and change the port to the one in device manager In the newly opened window type “AT”, press “Enter” and you should get “OK” as a result. Here some of the commands to change the settings you wish: AT+UART? tell you the default baud rate Change baud rate to 9600, 0 stop bit, 0 parity:AT+UART=9600,0,0 Change module name:AT+NAME=YOURNAME Change pairing code:AT+PSWD=0000 Change baud rate to 57600, 1 stop bit, 0 parity:AT+UART=57600,1,0 AT+RESET reset and save changes.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/02/2016

    I wired this bluetooth module directly to a Ublox GPS module from Banggood (Product ID: 973621) I can now record GPS positions on my Tablet or Phone using the Ublox GPS which has much better accuracy than the phones built-in GPS. Phone battery use is also much lower when using bluetooth GPS than using the internal phone GPS!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/01/2018

    http://dronehitech.com/en/change-baud-rate-bluetooth-module/ This does work on this module however swap your Rx &TX leads List of AT commands http://www.martyncurrey.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/12/AT-commands-list.jpg

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/05/2017

    говорят нужно поменять скорость через программатор и переименовать в Vbar. Программатор едет, буду пробовать

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/08/2018

    This is my second one. Do not leave it attached to your heli and take off! Vstabi on a phone or tablet and this device let's you tune like never before. Highly recommended!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft15 557
    • Ft5 731
    • Ft8 025
    • Ft9 174
    • Ft5 350
    • Ft3 056
    • Ft30 587
    • Ft4 585
    • Ft3 436
    • Ft5 731
    • Ft13 322
    • Ft4 201
    • Ft17 586
    • Ft7 260
    • Ft46 826
    • Ft12 233
    • Ft25 234
    • Ft54 844