Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(28)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(28)
    • 5 Star(28)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Pyraz28
    PL
    2017-03-21 12:17:45

    Latareczka spisuje się znakomicie. Jak na swoją wielkość i rodzaj zasilania (aktualnie Eneloop AAA) daje zadowalającą ilość światła. Klips pewnie trzyma w kieszeni. Po czterech (4) miesiącach używania nagle przestała świecić. Okazało się, że podczas włączania przez dokręcanie głowicy, piguła tak mocno się dokręciła, że krawędź korpusu nie dotykała do styków na sterowniku. Odkręciłem o pół obrotu i działa dalej. To jedyne, co ewentualnie wymagało by poprawy, przez

    Komentarze
  • BStoker
    DO
    2019-05-25 10:57:33

    Great little flashlight, good quality material and construction. I replace my Olight I3E with this as my Edc flashlight, it is more powerful than my Olight and my TrhuNite Ti3. It's quality is comparable to the Olight and the ThruNite flashlight, I recommend it 100% to every person for Edc it is Small and useful.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-10-02 17:55:26

    Very good pocket flashlight for it's price. Compact, bright and usable thing. Fast shipping. Thank you very much.

    Komentarze
  • fikrett
    NL
    2017-04-25 16:59:12

    Short delivery time, very nicely built frame, very bright light, useful light modes. what else can i say. look at the picture, whole room is illuminated with this little light. I can definately say that it is over 100 lumens. probably exactly 130 lumens but i dont have a testing tool.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-03-07 07:11:43

    Safely packaged quick delivery I recommend the item for everyone good quality small 3 brightness levels are good

    Komentarze
  • lukness
    PL
    2019-02-07 05:51:37

    Very good bright, small, but high power flashlight for this price

    Komentarze
  • ivarle
    EE
    2020-08-06 04:19:25

    All like needed and OK (Bought for modding)

    Komentarze
  • Umar
    GB
    2020-01-31 04:32:50

    good handy EDC!

    Komentarze
  • 2017-04-27 19:44:08

    Bigger and slightly heavier than the Olight I3E EOS but has 3 brightness levels and the beam spread is much wider. Very gradual transition from the very large hot spot to the spill. Very useful beam for close up work. Very bright high and useful medium. Quality is as good as\better than Olight. Recommended.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-04-13 10:25:50

    I have an astrolux a01, the thrunite ti3 and others but this one has more lumens and feels great, it has smooth threads and works great. Worth the money and one of the higher quality aaa flashlights you can buy, as good as thrunite but cheaper. Here is my video review: https://youtu.be/p1TktW1cT00

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4,781
    • Ft4,482
    • Ft2,292
    • Ft3,714
    • Ft3,857
    • Ft2,499
    • Ft7,644
    • Ft1,591
    • Ft4,275
    • Ft1,734
    • Ft1,893
    • Ft1,909
    • Ft985
    • Ft4,061
    • Ft3,220
    • Ft4,428
    • Ft6,057
    • Ft6,372