Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.89 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(133)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(15)
    • 5 Star(15)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    cool saddle cover

    2018-07-10 06:52:29

    the saddle cover looks that the cushion is quite good it might offer great support while cycling. I’ll use it right now!

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Great cushioned seat cover for bike

    2017-12-08 04:52:14

    This seat cover fits on most all bike seats and provides needed extra cushioning. I highly recommend these if you bike seat gets uncomfortable on longer rides.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    なかなか

    2017-10-21 22:48:46

    なかなか良いです。 折り畳み式の自転車サドルは固くクッション性が全く無くお尻が痛かったですが、楽になりました。

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    bicycle seat

    2017-06-02 13:50:54

    I purchased this item as a gift. It is exactly what I expected and is great quality. I had just the right amount of padding. The stitches are very good quality. I would recommend this item to others.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Pretty good

    2018-10-11 14:17:35

    Pretty good (But cheap) seat cover. Makes my hard mountain bike seat more comfortable for longer rides. Recommended.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Bicycle cover

    2018-02-27 10:24:42

    Good for the purpose. Looks like it is made from hard form and not silicone. So it is on the hard side.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Very Nice Product Quality

    2017-09-09 03:48:59

    i use it on my bicycle and it's very soft to sit on. thanks baggood for this amazing profuct.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    pas mal

    2019-01-23 06:03:11

    produit reçu dans les temps mousse assez dur reste plus a voir si fait son boulot

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    gostei muito!

    2018-10-16 19:18:08

    depois de um tempo o tecido fica muito gasto, mas pelo preço eu gostei!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    good seat saddle

    2017-06-01 04:37:41

    for his price very good saddle

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 14  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>