Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.85 z5
Napisać recenzję

Najlepsze wrażenia

  • good product(14)
  • good quality(8)
  • perfect gift(5)
  • Wszystkie recenzje(265)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(33)
    • 5 Star(32)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-18 00:23:44

    Funny convenient light. Be aware that red light comes in white plastic/rubber. It happened that I send it as a present to my brother and he reported that it was not red, so I complained to Banggood. Then my brother tried it and realized the light was actually red despite the first white impression. SO, check it well and switch it on before opening a complaint issue.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Фонарь заднего габаритного света

    2017-08-30 08:18:20

    Светит ярко. Три режима стандартное моргание быстрое моргание и прото горит. Выглядит круто. как у настоящих яиц одно выше другое ниже. Рекомендую очень класная и нужная вещь.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    oggetto molto carino

    2016-09-13 13:50:51

    Luce notturna per bicicletta, a sentire i cinesi assomiglia ad un cuore, io ci vedo due palle..l'ho comprata prorio per questo. Luce ne fa moltissima e cambia colore. simpatico gadget regalo.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    отличная вещь

    2016-11-19 01:50:04

    это как бы не совсем сердце.... это очень даже мошонка

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    trop classe.

    2016-09-20 14:01:10

    je l'ai monté tout de suis sur mon mountain bike. maintenant mes amis savent qui a les plus grosses ;-) pas contre j'aurai préféreré avec la lumière fixe temps

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Funny backlight

    2016-09-02 18:50:59

    It works well. Two mode: light and blink. Usually out of red light, but the blue one is nice as well. People turn around in the streets to laugh about it, when they see it, but it's fun. Worth the price

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Funny backlight ))

    2018-06-04 00:03:46

    Looks as discribed. Very well packaged. Looks funny i like it.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Very good gadget for bicycle

    2016-09-26 09:39:56

    Very good and funny gadget. Draws the attention of all people. It looks like the kernel ;D

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Very bright

    2016-08-26 15:35:36

    This is a good product with a practical clip You can switch between 3 modes: - off - on - highlight This is red as a rear light.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Cycling night riding light

    2018-11-15 05:58:26

    A great little light with a brightness that is subdued.Easy to attach and great value. Fully recommended

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 27  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>