Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(32)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(32)
    • 5 Star(32)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 22/10/2019

    goed product

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/08/2021

    Nie używany ten serwo jeszcze, ale jego jakość jest bardzo dobra cena jest doskonała podłączyłem go do mojego odbiornika

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/01/2018

    Hello friends. This is for the first time, when I used high voltage servo. I have to say - wow, its amazing. My monster used 6v china servos (first HK 18kg - after year KO, second JX 20kg - after year KO) and steering wasn´t fast or powerfull. But with this servo is very fast and powerfull steering. I hope that will be work more than one year... Plastic casts of box are not very qood quality (traces of casting to form) and it is not very important, but servo accesories are great.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/10/2017

    I purchased 5 of these servos and they seem decent for the price. I had one defective however BangGood made it right! I currently have one of them installed on a rudder of a Pilot 30cc airframe and so far it's holding up good. No gear slop around center or during any range of motion. Overall I'm satisfied so far and will purchase more later.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/02/2018

    Ordered and arrived in under 2 weeks from China to UK. I bought this to fit to my Arrma Nero as the stock servo is underpowered for the huge tyres. Most hi torque servos (30kg +) available here in the UK are at least £80 so I thought I'd give this a go for £20 I'd be happy if it was only a slight improvement. Well it has blown all my expectations away the build quality is excellent and it has transformed the steering fast and responsive. Huge recommendation from me and my Nero.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/11/2017

    not 180 even when limits set out to 150%

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/06/2019

    Using 4 of these on 74 inch extreme flight laser 30 flights in and have been faultless, precise, centre very well, will be buying more

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/05/2019

    Номер Заказа: 63844566 заказ не получен.Проверте где он застрял.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/03/2021

    Odpowiada opisowi

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/03/2021

    Dobra moc, działa świetnie!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$24.24
    • US$8.04
    • US$27.99
    • US$27.71
    • US$60.61
    • US$7.99
    • US$43.88
    • US$42.99
    • US$15.00
    • US$21.93
    • US$19.99
    • US$30.02
    • US$12.69
    • US$41.57
    • US$36.95
    • US$58.89