Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(518)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(518)
    • 5 Star(490)
    • 4 Star(26)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 09/04/2021

    Narzędzie dla każdego mistrza, doskonała jakość i dobre wykonanie, wszystkie zalecenia do zakupu.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/06/2018

    The order arrived with DHL Express on-time in a package very well protected. The tools are great and work as expected. Only confussing thing is which headers should I use with the crimps and cables. Maybe a manual on this is really needed? On the internet there are many but conflicting information. One needs many tries to get the good result on crimping cables. My 4 stars on quality goes to the locking of the one tool (sometimes)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/07/2017

    Хороший набор инструмента для домашнего электрика - снимать изоляцию и обжимка. Для профессиональной работы на каждый день - не потянут. А так - есть сменные матрицы в комплекте, удобный чехол. Рекомендую - для домашнего использования.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/01/2017

    Дошел чуть меньше чем, месяц. Почтовая упаковка – мешок, но ломаться там нечему. Органайзер, супер, можно еще что-нибудь положить. Взял для хобби. Провода зачищает супер. Использовал обжимку, та которая установлена, обжимает здорово. В общем доволен. Рекомендую

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/04/2017

    allready had purchase an cheap one from another site, and just purchased the jaw/dioe from BG. but when BG offered this set also, it maked sense to take it also, and nice to have multiple pliers so not have to change that much and a full set of die/jaws to use if you need to crimp something the red in the picture is my old one, not included, and the one that is in this package from BG is of better quality, not much but still better. +5 nice set there works, with crimpjaws for a good part of the main standards.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/03/2017

    Ce jeu de pinces est livré dans une pochette rigide parfaitement adaptée au kit car, en plus des emplacements pour les pinces et le tournevis, elle comporte 4 pochettes servant à ranger les jeux de mâchoires et 4 vis supplémentaires pour la pince à sertir. La pince à dénuder est très pratique car on peut régler sa "force" avec la petite molette métallique. On peut aussi régler la longueur de câble à dénuder par l'intermédiaire de la butée mobile en plastique. La pince à dénuder comporte un cran anti-retour débrayable à tout moment, même s'il parait difficile d'accès quand la pince est serrée. Quant au tournevis, il est démontable et son embout est réversible : un côté hexagonal et l'autre cruciforme. Bref, après quelques tests rapides, ce kit semble de bonne facture malgré l'apparence de certains plastiques.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/08/2019

    ODLIČAN set alata. Blankerice i Presa za kablovske stopice sa 4 izmenljiva alata. Kvalitetna izrada od kvalitetnog materijala. Alati funkcionišu savršeno. Trajno ostaje u atavu mog električarskog alata. Iskreno i odgovorno preporučujem svim električarima.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/05/2019

    Estou bastante satisfeito com a compra desse estojo. Tanto o PRENSA TERMINAL quanto o DECAPADOR de FIO são de excelente qualidade. A BANGGOOD está de parabéns.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/07/2019

    Посылка дошла быстро. В работе не проверял. Все целое. Товаром доволен. Продавца рекомендую.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/11/2018

    i was always wandering how to do crimping.. but i dont know what is the tool and where from i can buy it.... but now i have the tool,, thanxx bangood from sending me the item...now i can do my warning job very easily

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft16 027
    • Ft5 340
    • Ft5 340
    • Ft12 591
    • Ft6 936
    • Ft10 377
    • Ft7 247
    • Ft10 158
    • Ft3 050
    • Ft2 505
    • Ft3 430
    • Ft10 301
    • Ft4 954
    • Ft11 893
    • Ft8 589
    • Ft5 284
    • Ft6 936
    • Ft4 993