Opinie klientów

4.86 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(59)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(59)
    • 5 Star(51)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 08/03/2017

    Got the item for a month safely, ladies watch with nice design, thanks BG

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/11/2016

    I bought this for my mom and she likes it very much. Highly recommended as a gift for such a great price. P.s. I got the silver one.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/09/2019

    Beautiful and elegant watches for a very reasonable price

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/03/2019

    I love it just what I was looking for thanx!!!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/11/2016

    My girlfriend is very happy with this beautiful watch. Thank you!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/04/2018

    Order No: 45409689 I ordered a watch from you. The watch I got it okay. Unfortunately, it worked irregularly and the battery had to be replaced the first day. He worked for two days and then stopped again and stopped. I know it's a cheap piece, but my wife likes it very much. I want your help. Sincerely, Zsilka Pal

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/11/2016

    Belle montre dans l'ensemble, Le bracelet manque un peu de finitions. Pour ajuster la longueur du bracelet (enlever des maillons) il faut etre un peu bricoleur mais c'est faisable

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/03/2018

    excellent product with perfect delivery. full packing and prompt delvery. thank you banggood.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/02/2017

    Nice, attractive ladies Quartz Watch. Very clear White dial,maks for easy reading.nice Rhinestone setting . Nice VARIATION to any Ladies collection.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/11/2016

    very cheap and beautiful, the precious equivalent would cost A LOTT more works fine, looks great

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,121
    • Ft4,831
    • Ft7,178
    • Ft9,572
    • Ft2,733
    • Ft3,525
    • Ft8,888
    • Ft3,588
    • Ft8,546
    • Ft5,469
    • Ft4,586
    • Ft4,334
    • Ft3,672
    • Ft2,801
    • Ft4,853
    • Ft3,417
    • Ft10,178
    • Ft7,178