Opinie klientów

4.9 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(237)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(237)
    • 5 Star(219)
    • 4 Star(15)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 01/06/2021

    +100500

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/12/2020

    Działa dobrze, idealne do korzystania z małej częstotliwości (wzmacniacze audio)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/01/2019

    Many fonctions ans very easy tout use. Good quality / Price. Delivery with 2 BNC / crocodile wires, external power supply, USB cable to connect to computer and software on CD. A little notice, for the next version, please add anti slip pad Warning my parcel wasn't closed with a tape ! So I am very lucky tout receive all parts inside the box

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/10/2017

    I received generator well packed and fully equipped.After unpacking it I connected my oscilloscope and checked if it is working according to technical specification. In my opinion generator and frequency meter in one is working good and worth money. So thanks to Banggood for good service and product.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/01/2018

    Recebi um gerador que comprei de 15 MHZ Conforme comprei bem embalado e totalmente equipado. Depois de desempacotar, liguei meu osciloscópio e verifiquei se ele está funcionando de acordo com as especificações técnicas. Na minha opinião gerador e medidor de freqüência em um está funcionando bem e vale dinheiro. Então, graças a Banggood por um bom serviço e produto.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/01/2020

    Bardzo dobry produkt. Polecam wszystkim w Banggood. Bardzo dobry produkt. Polecam wszystkim w Banggood. Bardzo dobry produkt. Polecam wszystkim w Banggood. Bardzo dobry produkt. Polecam wszystkim w Banggood. Bardzo dobry produkt. Polecam wszystkim w Banggood. Bardzo dobry produkt. Polecam wszystkim w Banggood.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/08/2019

    Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/08/2019

    Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/07/2019

    I am very satisfied with this wave generator and started already experimenting and checking with my oscilloscope. However I still have 1 comment : 1/- Device was ordered to be used in Europe. But the connection supplied is suitable for US !! So one has to use provisional cabling and work in an unsafe manner. I kindly request you to send me the adaptor so I can use what I have ordered and received in Europe.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/10/2018

    received my signal source dual Channel wave function generator yesterday 17.10.2018. very impressed with the functions and the display. extremely impressed with the service banggood service and delivery. I will definitely recommend this to any electronics engineer out there who needs a function generator.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft11,624
    • Ft15,541
    • Ft49,739
    • Ft3,417
    • Ft15,728
    • Ft46,341
    • Ft9,572
    • Ft42,744
    • Ft43,198
    • Ft32,951
    • Ft5,127
    • Ft104,455
    • Ft24,893
    • Ft24,557
    • Ft11,189
    • Ft33,852
    • Ft27,977
    • Ft54,091