Opinie klientów

4.91 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(218)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(218)
    • 5 Star(204)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-01-26 06:41:07

    Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood.

    Komentarze
  • BDR
    HU
    2020-06-17 11:02:06

    Excellent product.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-26 07:14:09

    Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-27 06:32:19

    just arrived..... thx

    Komentarze
  • cricri
    FR
    2019-01-28 14:24:37

    Many fonctions ans very easy tout use. Good quality / Price. Delivery with 2 BNC / crocodile wires, external power supply, USB cable to connect to computer and software on CD. A little notice, for the next version, please add anti slip pad Warning my parcel wasn't closed with a tape ! So I am very lucky tout receive all parts inside the box

    Komentarze
  • Andrzej
    PL
    2017-10-16 06:26:08

    I received generator well packed and fully equipped.After unpacking it I connected my oscilloscope and checked if it is working according to technical specification. In my opinion generator and frequency meter in one is working good and worth money. So thanks to Banggood for good service and product.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-01-19 17:32:43

    Recebi um gerador que comprei de 15 MHZ Conforme comprei bem embalado e totalmente equipado. Depois de desempacotar, liguei meu osciloscópio e verifiquei se ele está funcionando de acordo com as especificações técnicas. Na minha opinião gerador e medidor de freqüência em um está funcionando bem e vale dinheiro. Então, graças a Banggood por um bom serviço e produto.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-08-24 22:20:14

    Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-08-24 22:18:17

    Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito

    Komentarze
  • Fathi
    NL
    2019-07-17 04:13:08

    I am very satisfied with this wave generator and started already experimenting and checking with my oscilloscope. However I still have 1 comment : 1/- Device was ordered to be used in Europe. But the connection supplied is suitable for US !! So one has to use provisional cabling and work in an unsafe manner. I kindly request you to send me the adaptor so I can use what I have ordered and received in Europe.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft24,974
    • Ft25,911
    • Ft16,857
    • Ft31,106
    • Ft78,051
    • Ft20,603
    • Ft22,477
    • Ft24,038
    • Ft40,585
    • Ft934
    • Ft27,472
    • Ft5,929
    • Ft16,857
    • Ft7,490
    • Ft8,739
    • Ft4,368
    • Ft6,241
    • Ft7,528