Opinie klientów

4.59 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(86)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(86)
    • 5 Star(70)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(6)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2018-05-23 19:03:19

    Неплохое радио для машины, басы порадовали. Единственный минус - это помехи при работающем двигателе, пришлось спаять отдельный фильтр по питанию. Мощный, стильный и простой в управлении.

    Komentarze
  • xpawel
    PL
    2016-10-19 09:08:55

    Works as intended, bluetooth answering works, usb works, fm works. Had to use adapter for 2 connectors

    Komentarze
  • 2016-06-17 12:38:41

    Si no se rompe en 1 mes, será la mejor compra que he hecho en esta página. Calidad de audio, los materiales decentes y es muy completo. La entrega en 3 dias laborables.

    Komentarze
  • babish
    FR
    2016-03-25 09:11:40

    autoradio bonne qualité, puissant, je suis content de mon achat.

    Komentarze
  • Vaelber
    FR
    2016-03-19 02:59:08

    Ne fonctionne pas. En effet, une fois tous les branchements effectués, les touches s'allument en bleu, mais l'écran reste éteint et aucun son ne sort. Inutilisable en l'état. j'ai joint 2 photos, la première montre le poste éteint, et la seconde montre le poste allumé ( touches bleu mais écran noir ) Déçu.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2019-12-04 11:38:49

    kan ikke tænde

    Komentarze
  • fdaniel
    HU
    2016-03-07 01:53:15

    I'm very satisfied with the product. It works great and it's very easy to operate. The installation could be really easy, but I paid for a technician to install it. Two cons I can think of: - I have an Apple iPhone 5, which, sadly can't be charged from the USB port. Although my friends HTC could be charged. - my old radio was a factory installed VW radio, which has an ISO antenna plug. This product has an DIN antenna plug, so product 1014663 or 967344 is recommended if you have such a radio.

    Komentarze (1)
  • alucard
    IT
    2016-09-13 06:09:33

    In questo acquisto occorre considerare il prezzo. Per questo prezzo fa benissimo il suo lavoro. Aggiustando un pochino i toni alti-bassi e loudness si riesce ad avere un buon audio....legge moltissimi formati senza problemi, funziona bene anche il bluetooth. In rapporto al prezzo è ottimo...buon prodotto!

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2016-04-26 01:03:04

    I'm short on cash and my head unit died. This works, it was easy to install, and it's easy to use. The only down side is the sound quality which is...weird. It's just all over the place in terms of what sounds good and what sounds bad on it. I haven't figured out any clear pattern yet. I love the old-fashioned (well, 90s-esque) ergonomics. Radio sounds pretty good. Playing MP3s from my phone, though, is a mixed bag. Bluetooth sounds a little better than aux, but otherwise...I can't really

    Komentarze
  • dhalevi
    IL
    2017-12-31 10:20:08

    I had to find and replace a burned fuse in my car, do not know if its the device fault. after replacing the fuse, all is weel. FM reception is good, audio is good. BT connected easiliy. Microphone is weak, my voice was low on the other side. calls are OK, BT music OK. mp3 ID tag info is displayed + scroll - great! probably only english letters. Note: could not change fading (rear-front speaker adjustment) --> 4/5 all in all, could not ask more for this price

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft29,629
    • Ft11,467
    • Ft37,595
    • Ft7,325
    • Ft10,339
    • Ft31,847
    • Ft9,874
    • Ft9,556
    • Ft6,688
    • Ft38,232
    • Ft41,418
    • Ft12,105
    • Ft13,061
    • Ft7,023
    • Ft15,928
    • Ft8,600
    • Ft10,512
    • Ft1,982