Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(591)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(591)
    • 5 Star(580)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 08/03/2017

    It's just a great little item over all. Not really nesessary but it is nice to be able to put your radio down without having to put it completely on the ground or grass. It keeps it standing so that you can see if its on and allows you to look at settings etc. It's an inexpensive way to add practicality to your radio. It's very strong and sturdy too.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/12/2017

    ottima staffa per mantenere la radio su qualsiasi piano d’appoggio! ho trovato la soluzione per non appoggiare la radio a terra quando sono al campo volo... almeno così non la rovino! la staffa si può chiudere del tutto per una maggiore praticità quando si vola oppure si può regolare l’inclinazione. consiglio l’acquisto a chi come me stava rovinando la radio alloggiandola a terra. allego qualche foto. grazie banggood per i prodotti! p.s. aumentate i prodotti in magazzino EU!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/01/2017

    Matériel conforme à la description et de bonne qualité. Utilisé sur Frsky X9D. Indispensable dès qu'on veut brancher le câble USB sans abîmer la prise.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/10/2016

    You know when you're flying and you need to set your radio down (in my case a Taranis X9D+), and you have an external module installed, and there just isn't a good way to set it down? Well, this solves that! It does a great job of supporting the radio, mounts very easily and securely, folds back out of the way so it still fits in the case, and doesn't get in the way of external modules. I haven't ad it long enough to know if the screws remain tight with long-term use, but they seem pretty solid. I put a little thread lock on them just to hold them in tightly. This is a well-made support, and a great value for the $4.59 USD I paid for it. And it looks pretty cool, the color matches the Taranis very well. I'm very satisfied with this support!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/04/2020

    Posiadacz jest bardzo dobry dla naszego skoczka T12. Posiadacz idealnie pasuje do naszego sprzętu sterującego Skoczka T12.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/05/2019

    It’s a good aluminium stand. Compatible with Taranis x9d Fr-Sky. Good for the price but mine it’s arrived scratched on top and bottom. Not good for a n aestetic tool like this

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/01/2018

    If you are looking at this . you know you need this . Fit's perfectly on my Taranis . I can't believe I didn't get this Right away . If you own a Controller GET THIS RIGHT NOW. you will not regret it .

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/10/2017

    Very handy it's way easier to put the transmitter away when changing lipo's! I say a must have when using a Taranis! Quality is good and it doesn't look cheap!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/10/2017

    Oggetto come da descrizione, arrivato nei tempi stabiliti dalla spedizione che dire, servizio sempre molto buono e materiale sempre al top! oggetto di buona fattura molto robusto insomma come la descrizione del prodotto!! faro’ sicuramente altri ordini , come sempre grazie bangood per la rapidità’ e la qualità’ dei materiali! peccato non averlo in italia un negozio del genere!!!!!mi trovo molto bene con il vostro sito e sicuramente farò altri ordini di altro materiale!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/10/2017

    Отличный держатель, очень удобное дополнение к передатчику, брал для тараниса, легко и просто установить прикольно смотрится, теперь таранис можно весить и ставить. Спасибо продавцу и Banggood +5

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • US$32.33
    • US$48.50
    • US$99.32
    • US$18.99
    • US$10.49
    • US$18.47
    • US$54.99
    • US$21.93
    • US$8.07
    • US$11.54
    • US$62.36
    • US$9.23
    • US$25.40
    • US$17.31
    • US$15.00
    • US$81.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$65.82