Opinie klientów

4.85 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(93)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(93)
    • 5 Star(82)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • alcir
    BR
    2018-10-04 13:52:37

    ESSE TRANSMISSOR É MUITO BOM E FUNCIONA MUITO BEM, TEM VÁRIOS RECURSOS E TAMBÉM NÃO PRECISA DE FICAR TROCANDO PILHAS POIS TEM BATERIA DE LITIUM QUE FACILITA BASTANTE POIS É SÓ COLOCAR PARA CARREGAR O TRANSMISSOR E O RECEPTOR E PRONTO. MUITO BOM SOM E NÃO DÁ ATRASO NA TRANSMISSÃO, TEM UM ÓTIMO ASPECTO E VEM COM CARREGADOR E CABO USB. MUITO BEM EMBALADO E NA CAIXA COM MANUAL. GOSTEI BASTANTE E RECOMENDO.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-02-04 08:56:08

    Produto de qualidade, envio imediato, entrega rápida. Estou satisfeito com o produto

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-07-14 03:25:51

    The Transmitter look old. Yet to try hopefully its work & the design not suitable for fender Trecastle Jack hole design, need to get a jack extender adaptor.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-04-20 21:25:25

    If you are on a budget, this system is really recommended! It has a pretty good transmission level and it is very comfortable. I am using this system on a bass guitar and was walking thru all corners at home and it did not loss the signal. I got the receiver on the second floor and i was walking around the first floor and the transmission was kept with out any issue. No delay is observed and the signal is pretty good for my bass guitar! Very portable and robust; battery lasts for a little bit more

    Komentarze
  • edkar
    RU
    2017-01-27 09:18:06

    Good sound, very comfortable instead of wires. The batteries have enough for about 4 hours. Wireless missing throughout the apartment. My video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=giRMcpKh7Sg

    Komentarze
  • 2016-10-24 19:04:48

    il keep this short as i do have a video you can watch ,, over all 4.5 out of 5 highly recommend will work witih any instrument with a 1/4 in jack so its not just for guitars. good price,, very clean sound ,, as for the delay you cant even tell it has any its that fast its amazing, sound quality is also great .. light weight only con is the charger there is only 1 charger and it takes 2 hours how ever if you have another usb cable with same plug in then you can plug both units into either a usb hub

    Komentarze
  • maryc85
    MX
    2018-03-23 14:25:19

    si eligen la opción de envío normal tarda un poco en llegar pero definitivamente vale la pena. La relación precio - calidad es excelente el delay de transmisión es tan pequeño que no siquiera se nota 100% recomendable!

    Komentarze
  • rupoksh
    IT
    2018-01-02 16:13:15

    joyo jw 01 wireless transmitter is arrived in very good condition. you can say there are no delay in audio. and anti-enterface system is very well. good value for price and quality.

    Komentarze
  • Szaby
    HU
    2018-04-11 03:05:41

    I use it for guitar and microphone. I'm satisfied! It works very good, and the price is also better like another products. Very confortable too!

    Komentarze
  • 2019-04-24 13:32:35

    excelente... funcionan bien... estamos contentos con el producto

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft15,629
    • Ft2,185
    • Ft2,342
    • Ft2,801
    • Ft15,629
    • Ft9,707
    • Ft997
    • Ft2,029
    • Ft2,808
    • Ft1,404
    • Ft1,716
    • Ft1,748
    • Ft3,123
    • Ft2,342
    • Ft4,089
    • Ft310
    • Ft500
    • Ft34,078