Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(228)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(5)
  • All Star
    • All Star(228)
    • 5 Star(213)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • BenVIP3
    US
    21/01/2021

    Wygląda świetnie, nie mogę się doczekać

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/08/2021

    Równa się reklama świetnego produktu

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/12/2016

    I ordered two of the 21101 and one of the 11101 Cheetahs. The first day using the 21101, the rear spoiler broke off during a routine high speed turn crash, just as all other reviews have said it would. Not surprised, and doesn't affect the performance of the vehicle, so no big deal! On the 2nd day using the 21101, during a high speed turn crash, the front left tire Down Suspension arm completely broke off the chassis, and on the same crash the right rear tire Direction Link arm also broke, rendering the Truggy useless until spare parts come in from China! We crashed the 11101 several times the exact same way we crashed the 21101 and did not experience the same broken pieces (knock on wood). Also, these vehicles claim to be waterproof, however we ran the 21101 through some wet grass that caused some water to splash up, wetting the ESC slightly. We spent :30 min trouble shooting throttle issues only to find out it was due to the ESC being a little wet. NOT WATER PROOF!! After the ESC got a little wet, the glue that held it down, was no longer holding it down and if we crashed the 11101 the ESC would pop out of it's slot and cause off and on throttle issues.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/05/2019

    The product I received is in good working condition quick delivery from France I thought it would come from China 🇨🇳 I'll be honest is not that solid build as Traxxas however it comes with the price(traxxas) this is a good Rc for the price again having said that this doesn't mean it's a bad Rc NO it not my son will have a good fun with this for sure

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/10/2018

    Um AutoModelo de altíssimo nível... qualidade... durabilidade... tudo esta bem colocado nesse Modelo. RC pra quem já tem um certo nível... RC não recomendo para iniciantes

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/11/2020

    Świetny samochód RC. Niezwykle szybki nawet z 3s Lipos. Wodoszczelniłem RSG, ponieważ ta wersja nie jest tak naprawdę wodoodporna. Teraz mokra trawa czy małe kałuże nie są problemem.

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/11/2020

    Świetny samochód na trójki i czwórki jest szalony i zabawny. Wziąłbym 120 ampułek, lepiej oba mogą wziąć 4, mówi książki, ale chłodziłbym silnik. Ten jest na części, ale lepiej, żebym kupił ATR, a nie ten RTR.

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/03/2018

    This truggy is bang for your buck. I'm impressed by its performance and durability, just 3s and can wheelie on demand, it blows me away!! My other 1/10 truck (the brand name, I think it start with T______) nowhere near, not even close to pop wheelie on 3s. Thanks BG for bringing this awesome truck/truggy.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/10/2016

    Love this truck. I bougt both jlb cars; the cheetah and the 21101. Technical inside they are the same.. The 21101 has better handling than the cheetah due to the other tires with better grip. Fast cars ...over 80 km/h. Good alternative for the other expensive brands. Look at my review of the cheetah. Hope BG will sell all spare parts. Great full metal drive train with large robust metal parts. Well done jlb.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/10/2019

    Ótimo Carro é realmente rápido e de boa qualidade e chegou bem antes do previsto o único problema é que fui taxado mais valeu cada centavo.

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$325.99
    • US$270.99
    • US$335.66
    • US$191.29
    • US$190.99
    • US$366.80
    • US$12.69
    • US$376.99
    • US$88.99
    • US$509.34
    • US$65.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$17.59
    • US$137.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$298.99