Opinie klientów

4.94 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(113)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(4)
  • All Star
    • All Star(113)
    • 5 Star(106)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Unycorn
    LU
    2019-10-31 15:10:19

    Tudo OK, ja experimentei e funciona altamente Encomendei no dia 19/10 e so demorou 10 dias para o receber em casa. A embalagem é um simples plastico. Embalagem de origem chegou danificada mas sem problemas para o equipamento Bom trabalho e recomendo este vendedor. Everything was OK, i already try it and works great. I order at 19/10 and took only 10 days to have it at home. The package is a simples plastic cover. Origin package arrive damaged but without problems on the equipement Great work and

    Komentarze (2)
  • 2020-09-19 11:36:24

    This is my second purchase on this site and once again I'm happy. Delivery was very quick considering that we're on lockdown in South Africa. Took about two weeks to arrive. Tracking was consistently updated and was accurate. Thank you. I haven't flown the drone yet but it was easy to assemble and the quality of the drone feels good. Will post pictures once I have flown it.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-02 11:09:28

    ha llegado todo perfecto!!! ahora me falta probar que funcione!!!!! añadir que, este mismo drone lo pedí por otra plataforma muy famosa que contiene la letra Z y nunca me llego, estuve un 1 detrás de ellos hasta que lo cancelé. Este pedido lo hice el 20/12 y ya lo tengo en casa. Eso si, hay que asegurarse que tienen stock para enviarlo nada más hacer la compra. Volveré a confiar en ellos para futuras compras.

    Komentarze (2)
  • 2020-10-01 08:39:46

    schöne kleine Drone. hatte aber nach kurzer Zeit (ca.5x Flügen) ein Problem mit der W-lan Camera Verbindung. nach genauem schauen ist mir aufgefallen das ein Federkontakt defekt war. habe einfach das Cam-Modul fest angeschlossen und alles war Perfect

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-28 12:05:14

    delivery time 7 weeks, but at a very competitive price. Postal package received in good condition. fortunately no customs check, so no VAT and import duties. I am satisfied with the entire handling and this webshob is reliable.

    Komentarze (2)
  • Ernie
    AU
    2020-08-04 01:00:11

    Hi .... I received Drone today (this was a replacement for the same model). I only ordered one battery with this drone because I had a spare battery from the previous model (that appeared to be the same battery) however when my order arrived, although it is the same battery, it has a different connection point which was very confusing for me .... you do anything about getting me another battery that will fit this latest model. kind regards Ernie Swanson

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-21 00:16:29

    Bel prodotto per iniziare, Ha praticamente tutto quello che si possa volere, il rapporto qualità / prezzo è molto ottimo. Il problema è che se compri un drone quando lo usi vorresti già qualcosa di più performante, penso sia normale se sei un appassionato. Una piccola nota negativa il mio gimbal dal primo avvio faceva odore di plastica bruciata e infatti un movimento di stabilizzazione (del gimbal)non è funzionante. Non sapevo come fare la procedura del reso e l ho tenuto così.Penso sia un

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-02-03 09:21:52

    https://youtu.be/6R0jQr1nSk0

    Komentarze (3)
  • 2020-10-17 01:16:57

    Reçu rapidement, batterie fournie avec chargeur, drone livré dans une mallette en polystyrène reste plus qu’à le faire volé.

    Komentarze
  • IPPIT
    ID
    2019-11-06 02:39:11

    i dont know how to explain my happiness, they send me jjrc x9p heron which is 4K edition!! love you as always Banggood!!

    Komentarze (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft47,268
    • Ft18,590
    • Ft63,025
    • Ft157,567
    • Ft9,766
    • Ft15,439
    • Ft43,801
    • Ft45,062
    • Ft43,801
    • Ft12,602
    • Ft50,104
    • Ft77,521
    • Ft19,851
    • Ft9,766
    • Ft132,356
    • Ft44,116
    • Ft37,183
    • Ft69,016