Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(8)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(8)
    • 5 Star(8)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-25 10:38:50

    Very good its very durable A must buy

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-23 12:53:38

    Unfortunately the item was badly damaged in shipment so I was never able to fly it. https://drive.google.com/file/d/10hXUTLv7KPEdMzJC3iABwpMSqpD08afF/view I am concerned because I have ordered many things from Banggood since 2013 and never had this type of problem but 2 recent shipments including this one were badly damaged / mishandled in shipment. Seems like packages get delayed going through Queens, New York and maybe getting damaged there but this is only a theory. I submitted a claim and Banggood

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-28 09:33:40

    Deze JJRC JX02 is zo leuk om mee door de kamer te vliegen, zelfs voor de gevorderde heli vlieger is dit leuk, heel mooi gemaakt, en een groot genoeg zendertje voor volwassen handen ook mooi gemaakt, al met al een super aanrader voor een spot prijs.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-02 10:00:15

    These were gifts for my nephews. It took them a little bit to figure out how to fly but they like them.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-23 18:54:46

    excelente helicóptero, sumamente estable, perfecto para principiantes, pero si ya has volado otros helicopteros probablemente te paresca algo lentos sus movimientos, aun así lo recomiendo demasiado, diría casi el mejor helicóptero de mi vida

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-14 03:57:18

    The helicopter is not that easy to fly with. It needs some skills and he is a bit vulnarable when he crashes, once the entire rotor fell off when it hit the ceiling. But after some crashes my son got into it quickly and then its also fun to fly with it around. All in all I am very satisfied with Banggood. :)

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-07-02 14:52:20

    item as described...very good flying,steady,and durable.RECOMENTED!!!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-06-27 15:03:10

    great seller, nice item,Extremely fast delivery time.Congratulations

    Komentarze
  1  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>