Opinie klientów

4.5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(248)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(248)
    • 5 Star(186)
    • 4 Star(27)
    • 3 Star(14)
    • 2 Star(14)
    • 1 Star(7)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-01-18 23:36:31

    Me gusto mucho, te lo súper recomiendo 🤠

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-08-18 06:22:56

    Много съм доволен от поръчката.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-07 18:03:41

    great little quads for beginners

    Komentarze
  • Sagnic
    IN
    2018-05-25 01:55:57

    If you are a beginner in flying drones you should definitely go for it..I bought it for about Rs 750 and it is great to learn flying...It has crashed many times and got stuck in a tree for a whole day but still the drone is intact!!!!Only the logo of jjrc has worn out a bit...It is really the best bang for the buck!!

    Komentarze
  • 2019-01-25 18:52:58

    genial por el precio, y para niños esta muy bien, me llego antes de lo previsto, si no quieres gastar mucho dinero y entretener a los niños lo recomiendo. me llego la caja bastante dañada pero el interior todo bien.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-12-07 05:28:04

    The remote it built in such a way that it becomes very hard to control it. It has lag of 2 seconds and remote control is IR not 2.4 ghz. Quality is fine but you just can't control it so no fun.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2018-09-08 04:08:06

    i not itrested this product plz retun this product i not itrested this product plz retun this product i not itrested this product plz retun this product i not itrested this product plz retun this product i not itrested this product plz retun this product i not itrested this product plz retun this product i not itrested this product plz retun this product

    Komentarze (2)
  • kushan
    LK
    2018-02-28 06:07:58

    kjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj

    Komentarze
  • 2018-09-22 05:48:36

    it needs buy a charger externally separeatley..orelse it consumes four batteries for full charge

    Komentarze (1)
  • Sunny18
    IN
    2018-06-15 02:32:31

    but.would be quite better if provided a usb charger rest is good.outdoor control should be improved. indoor flights are ok

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft14,660
    • Ft7,647
    • Ft7,966
    • Ft12,747
    • Ft3,822
    • Ft15,616
    • Ft6,691
    • Ft15,935
    • Ft13,442
    • Ft15,616
    • Ft9,241
    • Ft24,542
    • Ft6,053
    • Ft15,935
    • Ft35,699
    • Ft13,704
    • Ft3,503
    • Ft8,922