Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(15)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(15)
    • 5 Star(15)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • serlps
    PT
    2017-10-15 05:15:33

    A great osciloscope, lot of features , quality built, very accurate!

    Komentarze
  • 2018-04-20 19:44:23

    Produto com boa qualidade. De acordo com as expectativas. Boas características.

    Komentarze
  • CA
    2017-04-18 18:48:31

    This is not a high end "lab quality" scope. It is, however, a great addition to any hobbyists bench top. It's as easy to use as any basic DMM. The display is bright and very easy to read (even without my reading glasses). The display can be changed to a simple black/white option as well which is even easier on the eyes. There are two battery positions in the battery tray. One is used to power the unit (the left one) and the other is just a place holder for a spare battery (it is not electrically

    Komentarze
  • STS11
    CA
    2018-12-28 17:51:46

    I haven't used a whole lot yet, but seems like a good value for the performance. Controls are quick to learn. 2 Scope probes seem decent quality. Mine came with 2 18650 batteries, but some say batteries don't ship, maybe a regional thing. Charger is Euro plug, though. I am 120V in Canada. Not a big problem. Overall impressed.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2017-12-10 06:06:08

    This portable oscilloscope works very well. The user interface is a bit crude but usable. Functions are basic but adequate for a portable scope. Highly recommended.

    Komentarze
  • Bruiser
    US
    2017-10-11 21:00:10

    Not the greatest, but definitely worth the money. Very handy for non lab grade work, and is easy to use. Batteries came with mine, even though they weren't supposed to be included. Its all thumbs up here!

    Komentarze
  • 2018-02-12 08:10:30

    it should be highlighted that the oscilloscope comes without the battery every other piece arrived.

    Komentarze
  • Hu4saR
    SK
    2018-01-22 10:25:25

    Works exactly I expected. I'm happy and I highly recommend buying this product. I will buy more pieces next time.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-12-02 03:19:08

    I am very pleased with the purchase. Everything works. A more detailed instruction is required

    Komentarze
  • Armin
    AT
    2019-03-14 02:10:46

    very useful when checking U and I for distortion at the same time .

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft27,141
    • Ft41,947
    • Ft23,131
    • Ft33,310
    • Ft2,721
    • Ft43,181
    • Ft5,241
    • Ft746
    • Ft3,427
    • Ft14,186
    • Ft5,858
    • Ft16,654
    • Ft8,600
    • Ft8,634
    • Ft6,166
    • Ft4,315
    • Ft43,181
    • Ft2,881